We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“very close to airport / airport shuttle service excellent...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Windsor Locks - Bradley International Airport
Ranked #4 of 14 Hotels in Windsor Locks
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Greenfield
1 review
“very close to airport / airport shuttle service excellent...”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 20, 2013

very close to airport / airport shuttle service excellent / left very early breakfest didn't have very good selection coffee and yogurt was all we ate/ stay was for parking and access to bradley airport

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Richard F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mustafa M, General Manager at Days Inn Windsor Locks - Bradley International Airport, responded to this review, April 22, 2013
Dear Richard, Thank you for choosing us for your park and accommodation needs. We are very close to airport and do provide free shuttle service to our guests. I am glad you found this convenient. We also provide free continental breakfast that includes some donuts, bagel,cream cheese, belgium waffle etc, I am sorry to hear that our options weren't for you. Thank you for bringing this to my attention. Please send me your suggestions to me about breakfast, we also look for improvements. My email is : gm@thedaysinnbradley.com
Thank you
Mustafa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

806 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    236
    250
    163
    93
    64
See reviews for
268
181
128
147
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (51)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Windsor Locks
Level Contributor
25 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 14, 2013

This is a wonderful place to stay when you have an early morning flight out of Bradley airport. They have clean rooms, friendly staff and a contential breakfast. A shuttle to and from the airport all day except 1:00am - 4:00am. For a small fee you can leave your car in their parking lot for up to 10 days. This was great for our early morning flight and midnight arrival. Reasonable rates.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank deardianne1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mustafa M, General Manager at Days Inn Windsor Locks - Bradley International Airport, responded to this review, April 15, 2013
Dear Dianne, I appreciate your great feedback. We do acctually offer 2 weeks parking package too, and also longer if you need additional days. Please call the hotel for details. All staff is happy to hear that you were happy with the staff and the service. We will be looking for your return. Thank you.
Mustafa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 13, 2013

I usually go to expensive one when it comes to stay. This is first time I stay with this hotel since it was literally next to airport. Hotel was awesome, staff were so helpfull, they gave ride to a rsstaurant, itwas so kind. Hotel is clean and beds are comfy. And also there was free breakfast, which l had to pay it when l go full service hotel. I will defintely come back.

  • Stayed February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jack1787
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mustafa M, General Manager at Days Inn Windsor Locks - Bradley International Airport, responded to this review, April 15, 2013
Dear Jack,
I appreciate the 5 star rating. When our guests are happy we are happy. I am glad you gave us a try and you were satisfied with the service. Yes we do provide curtesy shuttle to/from airport and local restaurants, you just need to call hotel. Thank you for your business.
Mustafa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oxford, Mississippi, Usa
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 9, 2013

Needed a place close the airport with a (free) shuttle and this was an excellent value. Had breakfast in the morning too!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank ConorD517
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mustafa M, General Manager at Days Inn Windsor Locks - Bradley International Airport, responded to this review, April 10, 2013
Dear Conor, I appreciate the good words you put for our hotel. I am also happy to hear that we met your expectations and you liked the breakfast. We are improving our service every day and we will do our best to get your 5 star rating next time. Thank you again for staying with us.
Mustafa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 2, 2013

This is the hotel to go to for the best service, best prices, and cleanest rooms. Had absolutely no issues during my stay. I have stayed in many hotels over the years, and can honestly say that this is one if the few times that I cannot think of anything negative. The staff was very customer friendly. My room was always clean and beds were always made. I would definitely stay again and recommend it to my friends.

  • Stayed December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Homegi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mustafa M, General Manager at Days Inn Windsor Locks - Bradley International Airport, responded to this review, April 4, 2013
Dear guest, I appreciate the 5 star rating. We all staff are so happy to hear that we met your expectations here at the Days Inn Bradley in Windsor Locks. Thank you for choosing us for your accommodation needs and we hope to see you again. Mustafa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Windsor Locks hotels
0.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn Hartford Bradley Airport
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bradley Airport
0.9 mi away
Sheraton Hartford Hotel at Bradley Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Airport
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Airport
#10 of 14 in Windsor Locks
3.0 of 5 bubbles 127 reviews
0.6 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Hartford/Windsor Locks
0.2 mi away
SpringHill Suites Hartford Airport/Windsor Locks
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Windsor Locks - Bradley International Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Windsor Locks - Bradley International Airport

Property: Days Inn Windsor Locks - Bradley International Airport
Address: 185 Ella Grasso Tpke, Windsor Locks, CT 06096-1026
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Connecticut > Windsor Locks
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Windsor Locks
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn Windsor Locks - Bradley International Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, HotelsforEveryone, Priceline, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Windsor Locks - Bradley International Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Windsor Locks At Bradley International Airport Hotel Windsor Locks
Windsor Locks Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing