We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great value!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Travelodge Bradley Airport
Ranked #14 of 14 Hotels in Windsor Locks
Reviewed January 11, 2013

For the Price of the hotel it is a great deal. Clean beautiful property. Great new indoor pool. Breakfast area is nice . The staff is very friendly and do a great job. Rooms are nice size and freshly painted. Cleaning service did a good job each night with bed, bathroom and overall cleaning. Its close to the highway and about 10 minutes from the airport.
Great Value

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steven K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thomas S, Manager at Travelodge Bradley Airport, responded to this reviewResponded February 22, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay with us. We appreciate your kind words and rest assured they have been shared with our team. It is by feedback such as yours that our team only gets better in providing great service to our valued guests. Being only 10 minutes from Bradley Airport, we hear many times the lack of airplane noise is a BIG plus for those guests choosing to stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel should your trasvel plans bring you to our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (509)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

494 - 500 of 509 reviews

Reviewed January 10, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
1  Thank Charles G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Thomas S, Manager at Travelodge Bradley Airport, responded to this reviewResponded February 22, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 29, 2012

Stayed for an overnight w/ my son for visit to trolley museum nearby. They had deal on room w/ 2 queen beds for $49.00. Place had a huge lobby w/ chandeliers and furniture that made you feel like you like you were in ritzy hotel. Only complaint was swimming pool was a little cold. Staff were friendly; would recommend for price and definitely go back next year.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank Paul G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thomas S, Manager at Travelodge Bradley Airport, responded to this reviewResponded December 31, 2012

Thank you for choosing the Bradley Hotel. It was our pleasure having you as our guest. Our new lobby is exciting and I will certainly pass along your comments to our design team, a team working very hard to create our new guestroom look as well. We pride ourselves on our customer service and sincerely appreciate your positive feedback. I will have our maintenance team check our indoor heated pool for the proper temperature so that future guests are not similarly inconvenienced. Again, thank you for staying with us and have a very Happy New Year. We look forward to having you back as our guest.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 22, 2012 via mobile

Check in was a breeze , didn't even ask for a credit card. Very convenient to the airport and only 49.00 . The rooms were clean and the decor was fine, the hotel is what it is an older property that has seen better days, the staff was extremely helpful and polite .... Not a vacation hotel but for an overnight stay convenient to Hartford and Bradley u can't go wrong

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank brownstreakRR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thomas S, Manager at Travelodge Bradley Airport, responded to this reviewResponded December 24, 2012

Thank you for choosing The Bradley Hotel during your recent visit to Windsor Locks. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and will be sure to pass along your kind commetns to our team. Be sure to check back with us soon as we will be renovating our guest rooms to better serve our valued guests. We look forward to being your "home away from home" next time you are in town.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2012

I went with my mom, sis, and a couple of friends for one night and two days. The service was wonderful. The staff were very friendly and accomodating... I will be back again next year, God willing. The only two things I would critique is the lighting of the rooms... too dim and the showers.. rather than a curtain they should install glass doors. But overall, the service and staff were great.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Daughter0ftheKing42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thomas S, Manager at Travelodge Bradley Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 27, 2012

Thank you for choosing The Bradley Hotel during your recent visit with us. I appreciate your honest feedback and will be sure to share your kind comments with our team. We are looking at alternatives to the lighting as we progress with our renovation of the guest rooms. I look forward to welcoming you back next year.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank dducha736727
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 10, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
Thank BellaSaint_Constant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Windsor Locks
2.3 mi away
Days Inn Windsor Locks - Bradley International Airport
2.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Hartford - Bradley Airport
1.5 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor Bradley Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Hartford Airport
2.3 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Airport
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Airport
#11 of 14 in Windsor Locks
141 reviews
2.3 mi away
Candlewood Suites Windsor Locks
Candlewood Suites Windsor Locks
#9 of 14 in Windsor Locks
83 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Bradley Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Bradley Airport

Address: 383 S Center St, Windsor Locks, CT 06096-2828 (Formerly HillsPoint Hotel Bradley International Airport Hartford North)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Connecticut > Windsor Locks
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 14 Hotels in Windsor Locks
Price Range: $56 - $87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Travelodge Bradley Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 165
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located 10 minutes from Bradley International Airport in Windsor Locks, CT, Travelodge Inn & Suites BDL Hartford North is your ideal location when visiting the Hartford / Springfield area. We offer a complimentary shuttle service to the airport, and a complimentary hot breakfast. Local attractions include the Connecticut Air Museum, Six Flags New England, The Basketball Hall of Fame, The Mark Twain House, XL Center in Hartford and the Springfield Convention Center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Priceline and Orbitz so you can book your Travelodge Bradley Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing