We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Simple Nice Stay...no breakfast offered! :(”
Review of Quality Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Quality Inn
Ranked #13 of 14 Hotels in Windsor Locks
Reviewed February 25, 2013

Went there as a quick overnight with my kids. The room was clean and simple. It had a newer tv. The temperture in the room was comfortable and so were the beds. The room and the bathroom was clean. There was no breakfast or refreshments offered in the morning. You had to buy it from their attached resteraunt. Check in was really easy and the staff were curitious. The pool was clean and nice and the kids had alot of fun swimming, though there wasn't any towels at the pool, I needed to ask for some. This hotel was close to alot of resteraunts and the access to the airport was easy.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christopher J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (149)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

79 - 85 of 149 reviews

Reviewed December 29, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank John W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 19, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank JamesPittsfield
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 13, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank Berry A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 12, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank MICHAEL S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 11, 2012 via mobile

After a confusing check in our room key did not work. Three trips to the front desk later we finally got into our rooms. When we got back to the hotel after working all day we found our room cleaned but our door was held open by the safety latch, did not feel very safe after that! One of our coworkers reported bugs in the bathroom and bottle caps on the bed.
The whole place smelled of smoke.
Ramada Inns Really!???

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Treasurer51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank Donald Z
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Windsor Locks
0.8 mi away
Days Inn Windsor Locks - Bradley International Airport
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn Hartford Bradley Airport
0.3 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Hartford Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Airport
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Airport
#11 of 14 in Windsor Locks
136 reviews
1.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bradley Airport
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Hartford / Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 5 Ella Grasso Tpke, Windsor Locks, CT 06096-1016 (Formerly Ramada Bradley Airport)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Connecticut > Windsor Locks
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 14 Hotels in Windsor Locks
Price Range: $87 - $108 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 148
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ramada Bradley Airport is located in Windsor Locks, CT just one mile from Bradley International Airport. We offer free transportation to and from the airport 24 Hours a day. We are about 13 miles from Hartford and Springfield making us a great choice for many local corporations such as Hamilton Sundstrand, Alstom Power, Konica Minolta, Marcone and Westinghouse. Some attractions that are just a few miles from the hotel include Six Flags New England, Basketball Hall of Fame, Mark Twain House, Eastern States Exposition and many wonderful golf courses. Ramada Bradley Airport hotel is one of the few full service hotels in Windsor Locks. We have 148 well appointed guest rooms. We also offer complimentary wireless high speed internet access throughout the hotel, a unique indoor heated pool with a connecting outdoor pool and exercise room. Come check out the areas #1 Sports Bar & Grill The Fan Club. We offer a Happy Hour that runs from 4:30 pm to 6:30 pm Mon-Fri. The restaurant offers Full Breakfast Menu daily from 6:30 am to 10:30. If you need to leave early, we also offer complimentary coffee, tea, and muffins in our lobby daily from 4:30am to 7:30am. If you are traveling out of Bradley International and need a place to park your car, call us directly to see how we can assist you with our famous Park and Fly Package. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn At Bradley International Airport Hotel Windsor Locks
Ramada Inn Windsor Locks
Windsor Locks Ramada
Ramada Windsor Locks

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing