We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Hilton Garden Inn in Hartford”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Hartford North/Bradley Int'l Airport
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Windsor
Owosso, MI, United States
1 review
“Hilton Garden Inn in Hartford”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 2, 2014

Excellent stay, good restaurant with excellent complimentary breakfast and a fine dinner one evening, clean and comfortable room. Quick and smooth check-in, pleasant environment, and very friendly staff. Convenient to expressway and to Bradley Int'l. airport. Highly recommend when you are in the Hartford, CT area.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Clark H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

517 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    240
    155
    72
    35
    15
See reviews for
128
89
46
211
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (46)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
St-Lazare
Level Contributor
86 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 25, 2014 via mobile

Stayed for one night in January.
Check in was painless. Rooms were clean but no queen beds.
Breakfast was superb but $11.99. Service at restaurant was very good.
Very close to Loomis school.also very close to the airport.
Hotel has a pool and a nice gym.
All in all very good hotel. I would recommend this place to my friends.

Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank hockeydad97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mass, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 24, 2014

You won't go wrong with this hotel, the property, staff, rooms, facilities are all first class at a reasonable rate compared to the local competition. It's easy to get on and off the highway and my room had a view of Hartford.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Michael O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 14, 2014

My booking was easy, what you see at web page is what you get, great services and location, staff are well trained and hotel rooms and lobby are well kept in shape. Although we were on a family trip, we see a lot of Business travelers. Shuttle bus services were excellent and on time. Due to flight cancellations and all the things that happen on my trip. staff were more than please to help me go through. That's an asset on my book! On this trip I stayed at NY/ Time Square, Lake Placid and Burlington hotels, but HGI is at the top.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 11, 2014

Stayed during the recent Arctic cold not only was the hotel warm and cozy, but the staff were friendly and welcoming, nice retreat after a long day of travel in the cold. Welcomed with free water, free wireless internet. Used room service, everything as promised, arrived quickly and food was great - hot and tasty.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LAVAL, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 7, 2014

Great price for Hilton Honors members. Very well decorated lobby, great atmosphere, All amenties. I would definitely recommend to the fellows who are looking to stay in the area. Hilton should be their first preference. Enjoy your stay!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Rafi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
norwich, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 6, 2014

Loved it!!! Arrived to a friendly atmosphere. Pool was warm. Staff was inviting and inviting. I would highly recommend the Hilton Garden Inn to friends and family any time especially if you like quality service.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Valarie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Windsor
0.1 mi away
HYATT house Hartford North/Windsor
3.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Hartford / Airport
0.2 mi away
Hartford/Windsor Marriott Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Courtyard Hartford Windsor
1.1 mi away
Residence Inn Hartford Windsor
3.3 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Hartford/Windsor Locks
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Hartford North/Bradley Int'l Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Hartford North/Bradley Int'l Airport

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Hartford North/Bradley Int'l Airport
Address: 555 Corporate Drive, Windsor, CT 06095
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Connecticut > Windsor
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Windsor
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Hartford North/Bradley Int'l Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 158
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Hartford North/Bradley Int'l Airport hotel boasts an ideal location just minutes from Bradley International Airport (BDL). Enjoy the 24-hour complimentary BDL shuttle service, relax on one of our comfortable beds and enjoy a cooked-to-order breakfast and complimentary WiFi. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotwire, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Hartford North/Bradley Int'l Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Hartford North/Windsor Hotel Windsor
Hilton Garden Inn Windsor
Hilton Windsor

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing