We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One Word: Special”
Review of Tutti

Tutti
Ranked #12 of 163 Restaurants in Westport
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations
Norwalk, Connecticut
1 review
“One Word: Special”
Reviewed November 14, 2013

You haven't had authetic Italian cusine if you haven't been to Tutti's. The owners are warm and inviting, and the amotsphere lends itself perfectly to both couples as well as parties of 10 or more. Not only is the food incredible, but the value is amazing. No doubt in my mind I'll be back... this week!

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank danthatsfresh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

104 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    57
    31
    9
    4
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Norwalk, Connecticut
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Best Italian around!”
Reviewed November 13, 2013

You cant have a bad meal at Tutti's! Besides the warm welcome you receive when you walk in, the food it out of this world! If you looking for a home cooked Italian meal this it your place. I always feel like I'm part of the family when we walk in. I love to try new entrees and the staff always gives great recommendations!

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jen V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“One of the most authentic Italian restaurants I've been to in a long time!!!”
Reviewed November 6, 2013

The atmosphere is terrific with a very curtious staff. The food was fantastic, a return visit is definitely in our future!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank BJpFord
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Amazing Italian”
Reviewed November 6, 2013

Such a family friendly restraunt. Their Italian food is second to none. I would recommend this place to anyone.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jaking1591
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
1 review
“Best homemade Italian "Tuttis"”
Reviewed November 6, 2013

An excellent meal, excellent prices and an excellent Italian wine list. Most important, the Owners were there to greet us they were gracious and friendly. This is my new restaurant to go to.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank West57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tutti also viewed

 

Been to Tutti? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing