We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
West Hartford
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 3:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Mission Escape Games
from $32.72
More Info
from $32.72
More Info
Reviews (237)
Filter reviews
237 results
Traveler rating
227
10
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
227
10
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews super fun game master group of friends looking forward seconds to spare puzzle room a lot of fun team building activity fun experience great host first timers corporate outing another couple great room staff was friendly minutes left clues
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 237 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This escape room was extremely fun Don was a great games master went over everything was very friendly we can’t wait to come back and do the other room super fun time

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Amy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great decor, good puzzles, puzzle master Ben was very cool. My whole group enjoyed this game and will go back to their other room.

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Melissa A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Easy booking, great hosts. My 8 year old had her birthday party and everyone loved it . We will recommend it to others.

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank zeyser2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Mission Escape games was a well themed and challenging experience, but not worth $30 a person! I had already told my 15 yr old he could bring 5/6 friends; they had a great time, but we simply couldn’t return again at this price point , which is a shame because we have 3 teenagers who would love to go again.

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Lisa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We participated in the Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde room as a team building activity. The puzzles were challenging and the rooms were well laid out and interesting. We had a great time and were able to finish with a 1:03 minutes to spare, with only a couple of hints.

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank LeeTravels1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews