We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,367)
Filter reviews
3,367 results
Traveler rating
1,944
900
276
121
126
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,944
900
276
121
126
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sky tower wolf den summer shack seasons buffet thames river great casino johnny rockets atlantic city non smoking slot machines hotel and casino get away table games valet parking casino floor mid week great room
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 3,367 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Hotel is ok in every respect. Very large, disorganized and impersonal. But hey it’s a mall with a casino in it not a quaint B & B. Check in had a line with a nearly half hour wait, needed to wait in line for the valet parking. You are better off parking in the deck. Assuming you don’t mind schlepping your stuff through the casino mall

Stayed: October 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank RickBlane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2018 via mobile

Spent two nights in middle of week for conference. My room was in the Sky Tower. You never need to leave this hotel to have a blast. Live shows, 3 casinos, wonderful shops, Awesome restaurants. Loved it there. It was $186.00 including tax. Worth every Penney.

Stayed: October 2018
3  Thank frequentdiner1948
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MoheganSunCT, Manager at Mohegan Sun, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We’re so glad that you had a great visit with us and that you enjoyed all the entertainment and amenities we have to offer. We hope to welcome you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2018

This Casino/Resort has great food and excellent attractions. If you enjoy gambling there is plenty of that, too! The room accommodations are convenient, comfortable and reasonable. Parking is easy and included.

  • Stayed: October 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank constance f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MoheganSunCT, Manager at Mohegan Sun, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi Constance, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We’re so happy that you enjoyed a great visit with us and we hope to welcome you back soon for another stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2018

I liked the hotel very much. It was very clean. I never heard any noise. The staff was friendly. They left us 2 bottles of water every day. During the warm months, I like using the pool that has the doors open to the patio. It is so nice out there. Not much to do, unless you like to gamble.

Room Tip: I never asked for a particular kind of room. The few times I stayed, we were happy with our room
Stayed: October 2018, traveled on business
Thank Linda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2018 via mobile

We came here to see a Bellator MMA fight and the hotel where it’s at is incredible. It was super big and has all the stores to shop that you want. Rooms are really comfortable and spacious. And it has room service which is a must when I book hotels.

Stayed: October 2018, traveled with family
Thank AJMartinez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MoheganSunCT, Manager at Mohegan Sun, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi AJ, thanks for taking the time to write a review. We’re so happy to hear that you had a great visit with us and that you enjoyed the hotel room and shops during your stay! We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews