We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Mohegan Sun
Nearby Hotels
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$156
$139
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Uncasville(Uncasville)(Great Value!)
$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Oakdell Motel(Waterford)(Great Value!)
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$239
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$80
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Inn(New London)
$63
ClarionHotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $70/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$124
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$38
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (3,230)
Filter reviews
3,230 results
Traveler rating
1,877
855
260
117
121
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,877
855
260
117
121
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssky towerwolf densummer shackseasons buffetgreat casinothames riverjohnny rocketsatlantic cityslot machinesnon smokinghotel and casinoget awaytable gamesvalet parkingcasino floormid weekgreat room
Filter
Updating list...
2,757 - 2,762 of 3,230 reviews
Reviewed November 17, 2012

Stayed at Mohegan November 15th, overnight. Another great time! Free room, which was clean as always. Free slot play. Didn't win big but had a great time. Service throughout the casino was excellent. Can't understand why people put this place down. Cannot wait to go back again!

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank cherylcassidy05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2012

Great hotel. Everything I could have wanted was right there. Nice room, clean, quiet. Found a problem with my room, but that was handled quickly by very pleasant and apologetic team from housekeeping. On a business trip, so I don't know how the prices were, but judging by the $3 bottled water in the vending machine, I'm thinking they may have been a little pricey. Huge hotel with lots to do and explore.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank monkeypuzzle0623
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2012

Stayed here for a few days for a convention. Great place. It is visually stunning. Lots to look at and the place is huge! Restaurants were pretty good. Can't comment of prices since it was a business trip. Wish I had some more time to explore, but from what I saw it is a very cool place. The rooms were very clean and comfortable, nicely decorated. Staff was friendly. Cool place.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Adam M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2012

Great service, very nice room with a view. My wife gives it a 5, (but I would go with a 4, because the bed was a bit too soft and short for me.) She was impressed with the room appointments. Very, very quiet. Clean.

Great place to see a show and dine.

We will definitely return.

Room Tip: For the view, ask for the water side.
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tautog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2012 via mobile

I absolutely loved staying at this hotel. It was so convenient staying at the casino. I could gamble whenever I felt like it. Also, pool was awesome. It felt like I was away in Florida with all the palm trees surrounding me. Great bar and bartender! I can't wait to go back.

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jamuslyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews