We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,890)
Filter reviews
1,890 results
Traveler rating
723
754
281
93
39
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
723
754
281
93
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mohegan sun front desk room was clean free shuttle continental breakfast the breakfast area shuttle service bagels small room queen bed stay there again window seat minute ride one night stay make your own waffles great place to stay saturday night
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 1,890 reviews
Reviewed October 8, 2018

When we checked in we were not happy with the size of our room and the front desk moved us without any hassle. The shuttle service to the casino was nice and always on time. I left a pair of shoes and they were great about mailing them to me. Thank you!

  • Stayed: September 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Traci L, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Uncasville, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Hello,
We appreciate the great review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us and look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the area.
Cheers,
Christopher B-FDM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2018

We stayed over one night so we could attend a concert at Mohegan Sun Casino. We stayed in a queen room, which was small but adequate for a short stay. The room and bathroom were very clean. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful. The shuttle to the casino was very quick and reliable. Also, there was a Chili's restaurant right next door, and McDonald's was right across the street. I would stay again.

  • Stayed: October 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wjsmks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Traci L, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Uncasville, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Hello,
We appreciate the great review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us and look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the area.
Cheers,
Christopher B-FDM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2018

Front desk service was great and helpful, room was clean and tidy, and Paul the van driver was full of information. We didn't stay for breakfast, but it looked very good with fruit bagels waffle machine and assorted drinks.

  • Stayed: September 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank treelo11764
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Traci L, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Uncasville, responded to this reviewResponded October 5, 2018

Hello,
We appreciate the great review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again.
Cheers,
Christopher B-FDM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2018 via mobile

I stayed here for 2 nights for a business trip and they got me a lower rate than the initial one without me even asking! Easy check in and very friendly staff, they even extended my checkout time without an extra fee. Clean room, comfy beds and good complimentary breakfast makes it a great choice to stay here

Stayed: October 2018, traveled on business
Thank SoNiceOutside
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Traci L, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Uncasville, responded to this reviewResponded October 5, 2018

Hello,
We appreciate the great review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again.
Cheers,
Christopher B-FDM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2018

We stayed here recently for a trip to the casino. The rooms are very clean. Great shuttle service to the casino. Easy check in and out. Bagels, waffles, fruit, coffee, juice, etc. provided at no cost for breakfast.

Stayed: September 2018
Thank Pamela C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Traci L, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Uncasville, responded to this reviewResponded October 5, 2018

Hello,
We appreciate the great review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again.
Cheers,
Christopher B-FDM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews