We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We really enjoyed our stay and plan to come back again...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Uncasville
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Uncasville
`����ˆ
1 review
“We really enjoyed our stay and plan to come back again...”
Reviewed April 1, 2013

We really enjoyed our stay and plan to come back again soon. We even had a room next to housekeeping and didnt get woken up once. We really like this place!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank Ryan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MicrotelUncasville, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Uncasville, responded to this review, April 3, 2013
Dear Ryan C,

Thank you taking the time to let everyone know your thoughts about our hotel. We are glad that your stay was great and we look forward to serving you in the future!

Sincerely,
Uncasville Microtel Inn & Suites Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,645 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    631
    660
    245
    74
    35
See reviews for
335
751
62
77
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (90)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Milford
1 review
Reviewed March 27, 2013

this was the 3rd time I've stayed here & I love the hotel, service & price. I'm staying there again next month as well.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank Toni Ann S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MicrotelUncasville, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Uncasville, responded to this review, April 3, 2013
Dear Toni Ann S,

We are delighted to hear that you will be coming back again this month. We appreciate your patronage and look forward to serving you again soon!

Thank You,

Uncasville Inn & Suites Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manorville
1 review
Reviewed March 27, 2013

We rented several rooms. They made sure we were next to each other. Rooms were clean and comfortable.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springfield
1 review
Reviewed March 26, 2013

Rooms were very clean & comfortable. My only concern was the customer service at check in were rude.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank Jessica V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Uncasville
1.1 mi away
Mohegan Sun
Mohegan Sun
#1 of 4 in Uncasville
2,594 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hyatt Place Mohegan Sun
Hyatt Place Mohegan Sun
#2 of 4 in Uncasville
1,282 reviews
0.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Uncasville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 mi away
Comfort Suites- Norwich
6.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Preston Casino Area
5.4 mi away
Courtyard Norwich
Courtyard Norwich
#4 of 6 in Norwich
270 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Uncasville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Uncasville

Property: Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Uncasville
Address: 1954 Norwich New London Tpke, Uncasville, CT 06382-1371
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Connecticut > Mystic Country > Uncasville
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Uncasville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Uncasville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Microtel Inn and Suites, an Uncasville hotel near the Mohegan Sun Casino. Conveniently located off Route 2, the Microtel Inn and Suites hotel is only one mile from Mohegan Sun Casino with free transportation to the casino Sunday to Thursday 5 p.m. to 1 a.m. and Friday and Saturday 4 p.m. to 2 a.m. This Uncasville, CT, hotel is minutes from: Dodd Stadium, Mystic Seaport and Mystic Village. Experience a wine-and-cheese boat ride or just shopping this quaint village. Mystic Aquarium and Institute for Exploration, a recognized leader in oceanic research featuring living marine creatures and the latest discoveries of the underwater world. Eastern Connecticut State University, Connecticut College, Foxwoods Casino, Norwich Golf Course, Clinton Crossing Premium Outlets shopping center, Long Island Sound and Stonington Vineyards are less than 30 miles away. Local businesses near the hotel include Computer Sciences Corporation, The William W. Backus Hospital and FreePort McMoran. Hotel Services and Amenities: Scheduled shuttle service to Mohegan Sun Casino. Conference room with high-speed Internet access; audio-visual equipment available. Free local and long-distance calls within the Continental U.S. Free continental breakfast. Seven ADA-compliant guestrooms, TTY Telephone, auxiliary aids available, wheelchair accessible. Connecting rooms available. All rooms have coffee maker, hair dryer, high-speed wireless internet, iron and ironing board, cable TV with ESPN, CNN and HBO. Microwave, refrigerator and sleeper sofa available in suites only. Dry cleaning and laundry services available. Crib and rollaway bed available. Free outside recreational vehicle and truck parking. This property does not permit pets. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, Priceline, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Uncasville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Uncasville Hotel Uncasville
Uncasville Microtel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing