We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Kids loved it!”

Kids Quest and Cyber Quest at Mohegan Sun
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Kids Quest is the largest supervised children's entertainment provider in the United States for children 6 weeks to 12 years old. Kids Quest offers a variety of activities: gym, Karaoke Star Stage, arcade and video games (Wii(R), iPad(R), Kinect(R)), indoor play piece, arts and crafts, Quest Cafe, Tiny Tot room, group games, and more! (Activities vary by center.) Our centers are open seven days a week, including nights and holidays. Our staff is certified in CPR and first aid. Kids Quest is a shoe-free environment and socks are required (available for purchase). This property also has a Cyber Quest supervised family-friendly entertainment arcade featuring non-violent games appropriate for all ages. Children under the age of 12 are required to be with an adult, and those over 12 can enjoy the arcade on their own. Cyber Quest employees are unique to the industry as they are trained not only to serve guests, but interact with them in order to provide a high level of customer service and game playing enjoyment. Snacks and meals are available for purchase at the cafe they share with Kids Quest. Cyber Quest provides entertainment 365 days a year.
Reviewed October 22, 2011

Make sure kids have socks on! They had a blast, and everything, but food was included.

1  Thank Paul B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KQCQ, Public Relations Manager at Kids Quest and Cyber Quest at Mohegan Sun, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2018

Thank you so much for your kind review. And thank you for mentioning the socks, these are a must-have when visiting Kids Quest!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (74)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"wear socks"
in 3 reviews
"video games"
in 3 reviews
"great arcade"
in 2 reviews
"great place to entertain"
in 2 reviews
"mohegan sun"
in 16 reviews
"climbing wall"
in 2 reviews
"older kids"
in 2 reviews
"cyber"
in 3 reviews
"ipad"
in 3 reviews
"babysitting"
in 2 reviews
"diapers"
in 2 reviews
"abilities"
in 2 reviews
"casino"
in 18 reviews
"room"
in 5 reviews
"lockers"
in 2 reviews
"concert"
in 3 reviews
"arena"
in 2 reviews
Filter

70 - 74 of 74 reviews

Reviewed October 15, 2011

I wish I was around 10 years old and went to this place,with 100 friends.

Thank hiroo m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KQCQ, Public Relations Manager at Kids Quest and Cyber Quest at Mohegan Sun, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2018

Thank you for your kind review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2011

We discovered kids quest the visit before last and it has opened up the possibility of actually going to one or two concerts a year again!! We have a 4yr old and 8yr old and since we don't go out often, we don't have a babysitter on speed dial. It's also cost prohibitive to hire a babysitter long enough to go to concert and gamble for an hour or two before or after. My kids actually ask to go to kids quest as a destination trip for themselves. Since they don't go to bed with a babysitter at home, they stay up late, and fall asleep in the car on the way home. Staff is super friendly and the kids get to play all the games that they want. They have a snack bar, and I can have notes put in to prevent them from eating a bunch of sugary food or drinks and only allow non-sugar snacks. One of my children has a peanut/tree nut allergy and they put a special bracelet on him and note in his file. The bracelets are security, but you have a unique password that you take with you also, and the bracelets also work for letting the kids get food and put it on your tab. Wonderful area! OK for more than 3 hours too.

1  Thank MamaLlama_40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KQCQ, Public Relations Manager at Kids Quest and Cyber Quest at Mohegan Sun, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2018

Thank you so much for your kind review. We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2010

Let's face it- Casino's are a resort destination, a conference destination and even though most people find it inappropriate for children, face it- there are circumstances when kids are there. On our recent trip to Mohegan Sun, my daughter who is 8 joined us. I was excited to take her shopping and to the arcade. We were walking around when we came upon Kids Quest... A dream world for kids (and their parents) Supervised daycare at an affordable rate ($9/hr- awesome!)

My daughter fell in love with it instantly, the staff was friendly and helpful, and their were lots of other kids for her to play with. It had everything from Video Games (that you could play as many times as you would like) a light up dance floor, karaoke... a McDonald's like- Playplace structure- they had doll houses and kitchen setups, toys galore, an arts and crafts room and a little dining area in the back where kids could get snacks or lunch.

I signed my daughter up for an hour, she was checked in, name tagged and had a little scanner sticker put on her- funny yes- but I have to applaud their security efforts. I told her I would come back and check on her in an hour, nervous of course- she is my only child. When I returned an hour later she was MAD... at me... for coming to pick her up. She had made friends, was playing all sorts of games...and didn't want to leave... So I left her there for a couple more hours and then I played for a couple more in the Casino...

You have to give Mohegan credit for creating such an awesome safe environment for kids, and getting them hooked so the parents can have some adult time!!!

Thank you!!

Thank lobsterkmd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KQCQ, Public Relations Manager at Kids Quest and Cyber Quest at Mohegan Sun, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2018

Thank you so much for your kind review. We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed June 21, 2014
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KQCQ, Guest Relations Manager at Kids Quest and Cyber Quest at Mohegan Sun, responded to this reviewResponded January 30, 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kids Quest and Cyber Quest at Mohegan Sun also viewed

Uncasville, Mystic Country
Montville, Mystic Country
 
Uncasville, Mystic Country
Mashantucket, Mystic Country
 

Been to Kids Quest and Cyber Quest at Mohegan Sun? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing