We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food, service”
Review of Chick-fil-A

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Chick-fil-A
Ranked #6 of 9 Quick Bites in Uncasville
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Two words, Cobb salad! Not a huge chick guy, but their salads are on point! Chicken nuggets and fries excellent as well.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Plebow14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (38)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 38 reviews

Reviewed November 29, 2019

I've been to a few CFA's in other areas and this one had the WORST service. Asked for a salad they didn't have it because of the romaine recall (no notice listed anywhere...) The boy at the register had an attitude problem, and generally I don't say that because I know food service isn't easy but he was just unpleasant. Definitely did not follow in line with the great service they claim they offer. He also threw my sauces in my bag after I said I wanted them. Definitely a turn off. Luckily the order was correct and the food was as expected. Also pretty sure the prices are higher than normal.

Date of visit: November 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Kiera M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2019

Great sandwich. Same prices as at any Chick fil a even though it is in a stunning beautiful casino setting.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Eph L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2019

The chicken sandwich is real chicken breast, done beautifully - not the usual pressed meat patty. The little tenders are delicious as well. Salads are available, as is real lemonade, and great ice tea. The best part about the ice tea is that it is refillable all day long, not just while you are eating. Service is excellent - friendly and cheerful.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Mumsy5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2019

Had always heard this place was very good. Lived up to its billing of having a great chicken sandwich,clean and wonderful customer service. Manger on duty(Top) could not have been more ingratiating.Inexpensive well cooked meal with great customer service in a clean environment

Date of visit: February 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank cipp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chick-fil-A also viewed

 
Uncasville, Mystic Country
Uncasville, Mystic Country
 
Uncasville, Mystic Country
Uncasville, Mystic Country
 

Been to Chick-fil-A? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing