We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Well Located Dunkin'”
Review of Dunkin' Donuts

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Dunkin' Donuts
Ranked #1 of 5 Bakeries in Southington
Restaurant details
Reviewed July 10, 2018

This Dunkin is on West Street on the way to Lake Compounce and ESPN. This location has lots of parking and seating. Service was fine and we enjoyed the Dunkin' beverages that we've come to love.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank George33801
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (9)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 9 reviews

Reviewed August 1, 2017

This is a very clean Dunkin' Donuts. Every single staff member was friendly and attentive. We visited several times during our long stay, and service was consistently good.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank travelnad2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2017

I thought DD was a coffee shop. Clearly all 3 employees were annoyed by my presence at 6:38 a.m sunday a.m. Service was aweful as well as the bottom of the barrel coffee.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Karen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2016

I had a banana while my husband had a plain donut and a drink. Its about the same as any other. Had a sign out for cookies but when we order she said they didn't carry those more

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank darindap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2016

This place is always a treat for me. We don't have many DDs in AZ so I always stop when I get the chance. The trick is NOT to give in and order a donut as well!

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank CarolRororo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dunkin' Donuts also viewed

 

Been to Dunkin' Donuts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing