We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A perfect choice for a quite beach holiday”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Aniise Villa Resort
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Khanh Hai
Reviewed July 6, 2013

I was staying at the invitation of the People's Committee of Ninh Thuan, so feel something of a fraud writing this review. The villas are very nice (not quite as nice as the Villas at the National Convention Centre in Hanoi, but that's another story), with plenty of creature comforts. Certainly there is a wide screen tv and all the toiletries you'd want, in a large bathroom.
The restaurant serves extremely good fresh seafood, indeed one day there was a party of doctors staying and we got crab and lobster. However, the breakfast doesn't quite live up to the other meals, but certainly no complaints. All the stay seem very friendly.
There is a lovely pool, some tennis courts and I think bike rental is available. The villas also back on the a beautiful beach on a stunning bay. And that's it, literally that's it. Well there is a lovely beach café that like most places in the resort closes at 22:00. So only visit this part of Vietnam if you are looking for a quite beach holiday, but as beach holidays go its perfect.
Other guests appeared to be party officials and Russian tourists and I believe it is often full in the summer.

Room Tip: The President Villas are Huge and Better than any Home I've Lived in.
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank piphoshin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (43)
There are newer reviews for Aniise Villa Resort
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

17 - 23 of 43 reviews

Reviewed April 26, 2013

The best resort so far in Ninh Chu. The front desk staff is very helpful, nice and polite. There is nothing to complaint its excellent restaurant with beautiful and very friendly morning cooks. Even there is no recreation or sport act initiative, whole day underwater or laying on the best private beach (90 second walk from the most distance room Standard 301) is still worth your booking.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TamDo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2012

Very surprise when checking the president Aniise villa. They just have 2 rooms of this kind with 200 square mettre, including: 02 bed rooms, 01 living room, mezzanine and a kitchen. Especially they have a private outdoor swimming pool and a jacuzzi bathtub . This room offer for the ocean view.

Room Tip: Standard Villa also well for couple with open shower
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ninhchuexplorer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank vincents s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled on business
1  Thank hoxuanl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled on business
Thank ng_cto_nh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, traveled with family
Thank Sinh A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Khanh Hai
2.6 mi away
No photo provided
Sunny Hotel
#1 of 6 in Phan Rang-Thap Cham
1 reviews
0.4 mi away
TTC Resort Premium - Ninh Thuan
TTC Resort Premium - Ninh Thuan
#3 of 6 in Phan Rang-Thap Cham
55 reviews
0.5 mi away
Con Ga Vang Resort
Con Ga Vang Resort
#3 of 28 in Phan Rang-Thap Cham
38 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Saigon-Ninhchu Hotel & Resort
20.4 mi away
Hon Co Ca Na Resort
Hon Co Ca Na Resort
#2 of 28 in Phan Rang-Thap Cham
10 reviews
2.6 mi away
Chau Thanh Hotel
Chau Thanh Hotel
#4 of 19 in Phan Rang-Thap Cham
5 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aniise Villa Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aniise Villa Resort

Address: Yen Ninh Road | Ninh Hai district, Khanh Hai, Vietnam
Location: Vietnam > Binh Thuan Province > Khanh Hai
Amenities:
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Khanh Hai
Price Range: $49 - $79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Aniise Villa Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Agoda so you can book your Aniise Villa Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing