We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”

GMT Pressed Juice & Salad Bar
Ranked #4 of 14 Restaurants in Lodtunduh
Price range: $3 - $7
Description: Experience our salad bar with more than 40 toppings, classic salad with a local touch, indonesian herbal drink (jamu), and of course our tasty pressed juice with more than 20 variant.
Restaurant details
Description: Experience our salad bar with more than 40 toppings, classic salad with a local touch, indonesian herbal drink (jamu), and of course our tasty pressed juice with more than 20 variant.
Reviewed February 21, 2019 via mobile

Really nice place, well designed, bright and plenty of natural light, great seating arrangement. Lovely fruit salad, good price and friendly staffs.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank benyamin394
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (10)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 10 reviews

Reviewed February 14, 2019 via mobile

We loved that the place is so clean and quiet. Also lovely food and staff. We'll eat there again Thanks

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank Nils D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2019

My first visit, I was there for late lunch and they got very fresh salad bar. Many toppings to choose but finally i picked their asian signature salad, IKIGAI SALAD and paired with their chocolate almond milk. Those made me very full, taste soooo gewddd.
For the price, they have the cheapest detox cleanse package around Ubud-been searching before :) and the food prices is affordable and super worth for healthy lifestyle.
After talked with them, they offer me their new Salad Catering menu because I'm living in Denpasar. I've been doing the catering for 3 days and the menu are amazing. they made it different each week. Looking forward for the healthier life with GMT!

Date of visit: January 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Flavia I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2019 via mobile

Very fresh wraps! Tasty food! Beautiful minimalistic style! Good for photos. Cozy. Nice staff. Lovely atmosphere! Recommend!

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank Curious276399
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2019

Stopped here for a juice after walking past many times and reading all the signs about cold press juices and how wonderful they are. Walked in and greeted by some nice staff who were sitting around having a chat as no customers. Absolutely no fruit or salad on display and when we ordered our drinks we were shocked to watch the waitress walk to the fridge take two plastic bottles of juice and pop them down on our table. Nothing fresh, no glass, no eco straw, nothing, just two premade juices? Not at all impression given from the outside. Juice tasted ok but not at all what we were expecting. Have walked past the place multiple times a day since and have not seen one customer. Hopefully things will work out for these guys but might need to start producing FRESH cold pressed juices to order.

Date of visit: January 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Davidindarwin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMTid, Pemilik at GMT Pressed Juice & Salad Bar, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2019

Hi David,
Thank you for stopped by our shop.
A short explanation about our products.
Our Cold Pressed Juice are produce daily in the morning, it's pure without any additional ingredients, so we can guarantee it's FRESH.
For salad bar display, we have it daily from 9AM. For some ingredients we can't display to keep its freshness.
And yes, WE ARE NEW! Thank you for the advices.
We are looking forward for more crowd this year.
Plastic bottles are our main concern, we will make some act soon :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed GMT Pressed Juice & Salad Bar also viewed

 
Ubud, Gianyar Regency
Ubud, Gianyar Regency
 
Ubud, Gianyar Regency
 

Been to GMT Pressed Juice & Salad Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing