We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Extended Stay America - Norwalk - Stamford
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dolce Norwalk(Norwalk)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (97)
Filter reviews
97 results
Traveler rating
36
16
16
10
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
36
16
16
10
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull size fridgegrab and gothe wi filost powerroom was cleanthe staff was greatcalled the front deska great stayconvenient locationmicrowavekarllaundrygmnyc
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
82 - 87 of 97 reviews
Reviewed February 21, 2013

Very accommodating !Very nice staff and rooms are well kept . Location is convenient for shopping and access to major roadways. Parking is in abundance whether you have big or small vehicle. I would recommend staying here to my mom and you know you don't want to disappoint mom .

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robert W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel M, Manager at Extended Stay America - Norwalk - Stamford, responded to this reviewResponded April 1, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm glad that you found our accommodations convenient. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2013

Nice place to choose for staying. All malls are in range of this place. Commute is best.
can opt for cab or train station is near by. Here if you want to cook on your own all facilities are provided in rooms. Service is good location is idle.

Room Tip: Rooms on road side has good view
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vamseedhar D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel M, Manager at Extended Stay America - Norwalk - Stamford, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. It's great to hear that you were pleased with your stay. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2013

This place is perfect for extended stay in Norwalk. The place is within walking distance to a mall where you can get everything you want. The suite comes with a microwave, fridge and cooking facility and utensils. So you can get whatever you want from the mall and cook it. In addition to this, various eating joints which are close by who leave their handouts at your door everyday. So if not interested in cooking then you can order from these joints. They provide free delivery.

The rooms are spacious and comfortable. The room housekeeping is available on a weekly basis. Reception staff is helpful and courteous. The pricing is very reasonable. The suites have washers and dryers. So in less than $10 you can get your laundry done. Iron is available in the room for ironing your clothers

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DelhiGlobeTrotter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel M, Manager at Extended Stay America - Norwalk - Stamford, responded to this reviewResponded February 4, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm glad that you find our accommodations adequate, convenient and best suited to your needs. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2013

Though the rooms are small but they are well furnished and have all the things you need, phone connection, walk in closet, iron. The best part is that they have small kitchen within the room along with dishes. So if you are here for a short trip and want to cook on your own. Great service, peaceful location, in door laundry gym cafe and pool makes it perfect for your stay in Norwalk.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tarun0511
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel M, Manager at Extended Stay America - Norwalk - Stamford, responded to this reviewResponded January 24, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that our amenities were just what you were looking for and made your stay great. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2013

Extended Stay America Norwalk is a woderfull hotel. I stayed 2 years ago for 2 weeks and I am in the same hotel now for 5 weeks. I advised to all my friends and they stayed here during their visits to this area. Good location, clean rooms, good service. I need to mention about the excellent manager Gokan Atli and his assistant Viktoria. Thank you all for your hospitality and great service. I definitely advise this hotel for everone.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sonmezay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel M, Manager at Extended Stay America - Norwalk - Stamford, responded to this reviewResponded January 24, 2013

Thank you for your great review of our property. It's great to hear that you enjoyed your stays and I am great full that you came back. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews