We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Norwalk
Nearby Hotels
$168
$153
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
EVEN Hotel Norwalk(Norwalk)(Great Value!)
$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
ExtendedStay
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$159
$154
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$169
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$106
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$72
$70
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dolce Norwalk(Norwalk)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (736)
Filter reviews
736 results
Traveler rating
354
265
70
28
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
354
265
70
28
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskhot tubwedding guestsbusiness hotelcookieswould definitely stay here againvery nice hotelbusiness tripcomfortable stayrooms are cleanconvenient locationnight's sleepfitness centershuttle serviceeasy accesspleasant surprisetrain station
Filter
Updating list...
492 - 497 of 736 reviews
Reviewed December 22, 2013

Well situated in SoNo, with nice sized rooms and a VERY good complimentary WiFi throughout the Hotel. A pity they don't offer a complimentary breakfast, as the continental is a tad pricey. There is lobby Urn coffee to go.

Lobby Coffee shop is a little basic but cozy at night, with great chicken wings and a delicious NY strip steak, albeit a little pricey!

This is a large hotel although only 3 stories high. Ask for a room close to the lobby if you don't want a hike!

A good Gym, well equipped and a shuttle to various Norwalk places if needed.

The beds have an electronic adjustable hardness, I have never seen that before, but it works!

Room Tip: Select a room near the Lobby
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kotuku123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2013

Stay for two nights over Thanksgiving weekend. This was the third stay in the last 4 years and I've been very satisfied with every visit. There have been noticeable improvements, particularly with the breakfast service. Food was great with many different options to consider. Overall, my kids and I had a great visit

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Michael K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2013

We stay at the Garden Inn whenever we return to CT and have always been happy with the rooms and service. Last week when we were there the service especially was outstanding. Jim, the food and beverage manager went out of his way to take care of us (especially with cookies!!) and Sheila's service was wonderful.
This is a very well managed place with good, well-trained staff.
Have not been disappointed after many, many stays!

Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank Rferr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2013

Nice clean hotel. Good service at the desk and during breakfast. The gym could be extended with a bike (there are running belts and cross trainers). The location is great w.r.t. NY (easy to reach by train or car).

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Robertus D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2013

I visited this Hilton Garden Inn for two nights while I was in town for a wedding. The place is immaculate, my room was very nicely appointed (and immaculate) - I was comfortable immediately. The Inn was in a great location...everyone who worked there was lovely, and I felt well taken care of. I would HIGHLY recommend that you stay here! (They have lots of facilities that I didn't take advantage of, but will next time I stay there such as the fitness center, the Keurig and microwave in the room, the business center, breakfast, etc.)

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank margipoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews