We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Eats”
Review of Infinity Bistro

Infinity Bistro
Reserve with OpenTable
Infinity Bistro is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #2 of 5 Restaurants in Norfolk
Price range: $30 - $30
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Hamden, Connecticut
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Good Eats”
Reviewed April 9, 2013

The crab cakes were very yummy. The next time I go, I want a table against the wall; as I was a bit chilly at my table near the window.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Elizabeth G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

102 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    43
    40
    12
    5
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Connecticut
Level 5 Contributor
80 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Pleasant surprise”
Reviewed April 8, 2013

Start with the spinach, fig and bacon flatbread with white truffle vinaigrette. Perfect to share or a meal in and of itself. Entrees were quite good as well including a lobster, tagliatelle with curry. Atmosphere is pleasant and Service efficient and attentive. Take in a show at Infinity Hall after and it makes for a great night out.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank garfield2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Torrington, Connecticut
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Incredible service and food”
Reviewed March 17, 2013

My husband and I had dinner before a show. The waiter was fantastic and the food was delicious. Wonderful presentation! A bit noisy but that is to be expected as bar and dining area close to each other. Very reasonable for what u get.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lucille F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Fairfield, Connecticut
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great lunch and dinner spot”
Reviewed March 16, 2013

THe food was eclectic but quite good. The waitress was quick and efficient since we were going to see the show.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank jeanne1111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BARKHAMSTED
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“We love the food and atmosphere”
Reviewed March 14, 2013

Such a peaceful surrounding in Norfolk ... love the food, love the atmosphere. Staff is accommodating and service is excellent. Always a great meal here; with or without the show in the music hall.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank AllsWellsME
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Infinity Bistro also viewed

 

Been to Infinity Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing