We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great yogurt”
Review of Red Mango - CLOSED

Red Mango
Restaurant details
Stamford, Connecticut
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Great yogurt”
Reviewed March 24, 2014 credit card Amex Card Member Review

A perfect treat to a long day. Flavors are great and are all natural. The only thing I wish is that they rotated flavors more.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Kevin K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

4 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3
    1
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Norwalk, Connecticut
1 review
“Great frozen yogurt shop”
Reviewed October 25, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Clean, with a wide variety of flavors/toppings. Friendly staff although a bit overpriced for do-it-yourself service.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Veronica C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Connecticut
Level Contributor
11 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“It Sure Is A Treat!”
Reviewed May 18, 2013

I love going to Red Mango after town, or for dessert! I usually get a smoothie. The smoothie I get is called 'Berry Banana' it's great! My friends get frozen yogurt and they say its great! And there is variety of toppings to choose from! I hope you enjoy it as much as I do!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TeenTraveler21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairfield, Connecticut
Level Contributor
139 reviews
127 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed November 21, 2012

Excellent frozen yogurt. Many flavors and a huge variety of toppings. The shop is extremely clean and the workers are friendly and helpful.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Silvermine66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Red Mango also viewed

 
New Canaan, CT
New Canaan, CT
 
New Canaan, CT
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing