We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (530)
Filter reviews
531 results
Traveler rating
249
115
86
46
35
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
249
115
86
46
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews red roof front desk room was clean one night stay shelley housekeeping ct microwave
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 531 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

It is a very nice hotel its very friendly and helpful staff, it has a good location I would like to give you an opinion, to put a restaurant in your space that would be great, since everything is nice I really liked my room and the service of the housekeeper Johanna very clean my room thanks

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Tesly2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

IT was a pleasure to stay in this hotel the service was one of the best thing ,and also the hotel is in a really good location and the room really clean ,and it was done by the housekeeping johanna it was a good experience

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Fabricio C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I really liked the location of the hotel, its very friendly staff .. I really liked my room the service of the hosekeeping johanna very good I felt super attended thanks for your hospitality.I hope to return soon to this beautiful state

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Alexcoell2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

when I arrived they kindly attended me the central place has everything around the housekepper that attended me very kind and the supervisor Jesenializ very kind I will stay again soon.I needed a towel and I went to a housekepper and she kindly offered me a soap towel, toilet paper, I really appreciate your treatment towards me

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank TianaBest12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

While staying here my friend was repeatedly sexually harassed by Jose the desk clerk who didn't even wear a name tag. Jose repeatedly approached my friend while she was outside smoking to ask if he could come up to the room when she was alone. Jose stalked her by observing when she would be alone in the room and telephoned her from the desk under the premise that there was a noise complaint timing it perfectly. We called corporate and were told there was recording equipment outside where Jose sexually propositioned my friend but later the GM said there was none. Finally the GM told us we had to leave for my friend's safety.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank majik48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews