We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Mystic
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,314)
Filter reviews
1,314 results
Traveler rating
494
416
222
91
91
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
494
416
222
91
91
Show reviews that mention
All reviews across the street mystic aquarium fire pit nice hotel olde mystic village indoor pool convenient location nice stay short drive mystic pizza irons conference foxwoods attractions mile fireplace connecticut
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 1,314 reviews
Reviewed January 19, 2020

Great location, lovely staff and an overall great trip with my boyfriend. The bed was super comfy and the room was spacious. We got in room breakfast and the delivery was very quick! Gave us just enough time to enjoy our food and check out. Loved the lobby as well! Thank you Hilton for the great hospitality!

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank schoonmakerhannah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2020

We went to Mystic for the Turner art show at the Mystic Seaport. We zeroed in on the Hilton because the rate was super cheap. We assume that was because it was in January. We like the Hilton reputation. The room was larger than we are used to. The amenities in the room were refrig/micro/safe/TV./coffee.
Mystic is on the small side so you are never really far from anything but saying that, the hotel was smack in the middle of where you want to be. The aquarium and Mystic Village are right across the street. We loved the modern decor. It was all deep browns and blacks. That carries into the restaurant - The Irons. We had a nice meal there with a live band to boot. All in all a very pleasant and restful mid winter stay at a fabulous price.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Paul L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2020 via mobile

My wife and I spent one night here. The room was a good size, but the bathroom was small. The bed was excessively firm and the pillows were either very firm or very soft. The buffet breakfast was uninspired.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank zippo46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2020

Other than the front desk staff being a bit busy and rude, it was a very nice hotel. Beautiful room with a decent view. Great location, close to a lot of attractions and the aquarium. Breakfast staff was wonderful and super helpful

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank smgolochowicz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2019

Overall a very pleasant experience, clean and convenient hotel, my only complaint is the price for breakfast - I would have preferred a complimentary breakfast or at least continental option. The pool looked inviting, I wish I'd had time to enjoy it!

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank nancyd152019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews