We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (559)
Filter reviews
559 results
Traveler rating
277
176
62
24
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
277
176
62
24
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnew havenfront deskdesk areaseparate sitting areanice roomfrench toastlate at nightmini fridgeclean hotelwatch tvbreakfast was includedup to daterooms are largeyogurti highly recommend this hotelhot breakfastexcellent stay
Filter
Updating list...
509 - 514 of 559 reviews
Reviewed August 26, 2009

We stopped in this hotel on our way home from New Hampshire, we were excited to stay after seeing the website. The rooms were beautiful with a small lounge area and two very nice beds, the bathroom was nice with an amazing shower. However we were sad there was no room service but the staff was excellent, the front desk and cafe staff were kind funny and talkative, they also gave directions to the best local restaurants that I overheard. The food was okay, very nice overall.

  • Stayed: August 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jgr16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2009

Spent one night. Rooms were clean. I was impressed with the hotel staff . Everyone including front desk, housekeeping and staff at breakfast were attentive and professional. Rooms were spacious. Booked one king room and one double room, both had sleeper sofas. The rates were very reasonable for the level of hotel. All special request made when I booked were met. The room rate included a free Continental breakfast which was small but adequate. Hot items were an additional fee. Only complaint was a loud AC unit close to the King bed. Used earplugs to dampen AC unit noise. Would definitely return if in the area again.

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 12go2wdw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2009

Getting from point A to point B can often be tedious. The Hyatt was a pleasant surprise. The room was spacious, clean and airy. The staff was pleasant and the free breakfast was adequate even if there were no hot foods. We got an internet special rate that also made the stop a good value.

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ibpurpledragon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2009

We had an important meeting in Bridgeport and we chose this hotel, which is 20 minutes away. The hotel is brand new. The Designer should get a lot of compliments for creating a very elegant, practical and asthetical environment. The room was very big, with a very comfortable desk for working on the laptop, and even an option to easily connect the lap top to the 42" LCD sceeen in the room. Complimentary breakfast was great. Service was excellent!
I highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ilantlv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2009

The front desk staff was super friendly. The hotel was clean and comfortable with a trendy modern decor. The location was really convenient. Breakfast was very good. Most of all the bed was really comfortable

  • Stayed: June 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BostonSkibum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews