We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Slow, pricey & mediocre”
Review of Fuddruckers

Fuddruckers
Reserve with OpenTable
Fuddruckers is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #16 of 32 Restaurants in Mashantucket
Price range: $30 - $30
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Dining style: Fine Dining
Cross street: Rt 2 and 214
Description: Featuring seasonal menus and daily market offerings, Paragon provides the ultimate dining experience. Enjoy live piano nightly, relax with a well crafted cocktail in our lounge, dine at our bar of take advantage of Paragon"s private dining room. Paragon is proud to be awarded the AAA four Diamond Award of Excellence six years and counting; they join only eight other restaurants in Connecticut who hold this prestigious honor.
Providence RI
Level 5 Contributor
48 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Slow, pricey & mediocre”
Reviewed April 22, 2013

Utterly forgettable & slow ruse service, nothing you couldn't get on the McD's $1 Menu but for 4x the price

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Waterfrontguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

185 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    42
    58
    47
    25
    13
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Danbury, Connecticut
Level 6 Contributor
157 reviews
120 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
“What you would expect”
Reviewed March 7, 2013

It's a burger place. They do an okay job on a burger, but when that's really the only option I would hope it to be better. Not nearly enough unique options as far as bread, meat, toppings, cheese etc.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Ron S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Hartford, Connecticut
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great Food”
Reviewed March 4, 2013

We love Fuddruckers. We eat there everytime we are at Foxwoods. We like the burgers best! Chicken is so so.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Darcy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
new brunswick canada
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“great burgers”
Reviewed February 25, 2013

stopped here for a quick bite to eat. first time ever at a fuddruckers and was happy we tried it. Burgers were great and cooked any way you wanted. Line was a little long but moved pretty quick. Staff seemed to be well trained friendly. Place is a little pricey but so are most things at foxwoods. Overall great spot. Will be back.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Richard M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
boston, MA
Level 6 Contributor
185 reviews
130 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Great burgers and shakes”
Reviewed February 9, 2013 via mobile

We stopped in around 3 in the afternoon,no wait and quick service. I do know the lines get long during meal times.
I love the burgers,very tasty and cooked the way you want the. The topping bar is nice and organized. I always get the combo with the chocolate shake, which is more than enough and yummy. A nice change from the buffet or upscale eaters.

Helpful?
Thank vaca32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fuddruckers also viewed

 
Mashantucket, Mystic Country
Mashantucket, Mystic Country
 

Been to Fuddruckers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing