We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Two Trees Inn
Nearby Hotels
$269
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Pequot Tower(Mashantucket)
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$249
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$142
$137
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bellissimo Grande Hotel(North Stonington)
$129
$113
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilltop Inn & Suites(North Stonington)
$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Mystic Groton(Mystic)(Great Value!)
$179
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cedar Park Inn And Suites(North Stonington)
$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Mystic)
$67
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (590)
Filter reviews
590 results
Traveler rating
82
165
164
81
98
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
82
165
164
81
98
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe grillshuttle busrainmaker casinoruns every minutesthird floorindoor poolmain casinoa king size bedcasino hotelcoffee makerroom was clean and comfortableminute drivemidnightfireplacegamblingconnecticutslots
Filter
Updating list...
397 - 402 of 590 reviews
Reviewed July 23, 2012

Stayed here for a night , upon check in the manager did not say hi,hello, goodmorning afternoon, nothing not even a smile, felt a little discrimination , to be honest, I've stayed at many hotels over the world and never seen any person so dry , other than that the room was nice , got a king suite , had a living room, room was clean, but because of peoples ignorance I won't stay the again and won't recommend it to anybody

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank grosa0115
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2012

Arriving on the property you would think you were at a real country Inn. Tucked away in the woods away from the casino, it was very nice. They have a shuttle that runs 24 hours a day back and forth to the casino, if you are feeling lucky. Walking into the lobby, I was impressed by the fireplace and the comfy furniture. A real nice country feel. Check in was a breeze, I think I was at the desk for 3 minutes, and the staff were very friendly and helpful. I got to my room and the air conditioning was freezing, which was welcomed seeing it was 95 degrees and very humid out. They have done some recent renovations since the last time I was there. They have upgraded the furniture and the TV. They did a great job, nice comfortable bed to boot. They also have a great restaurant on site, The Grill at Two Tree's. Great food, nice bar with fireplace and nice people. On the weekends they have a Breakfast Buffet from 7-10am and the grill is opened 7 days a week from 7am till 10pm. Overall really nice stay, I would return again.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank skydiver401
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2012

I just spent 1 night @ Two Trees Inn with my husband and 2 young children on a Sunday night stay. The hotel was quiet. Upon arrival, we had to wait because they only had one person checking you in. She was very nice, but overworked with no help, which resulted in a lot of paying customers waiting. The staff member was very accomodating and gave us the corner non smoking room
that we reqested and it was ready! The hallways were just remodeled and look great! The rooms themselves are in need of remodeling. The bathroom especially. However, this is the least expensive hotel on Foxwoods property and it is a 3 minute airconditioned shuttle ride away from all of action. It is very good for kids because it does have a nice "non partying" type pool. This hotel is good for mature adults (seniors) and families with kids. If you are not either of these, this is not the place for you. Spend the extra and go to MGM :)

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travelersfromnyx4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2012

Stayed here recently with hubbie on an overnight stay. The hot water in the room did not get very hot, nice tv, and beds... Overall cleanliness of room was good. They have an indoor pool which was so HOT it felt like a sauna...the workout room was really just bare bone minimum. There is a content shuttle to and from the casinos, but if your rate is over100$ I would suggest splurging an extra 30 and staying at one of the other hotels Foxwoods has. This place is only worth it if the rate is 50$ or less.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jpsunshine99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2012

Went to Foxwoods to celebrate a friend's birthday. I signed up for the event assuming that the hotel rates were similar to Vegas ie the casinos know you are going to drop a fortune there, so they don't squeeze you on the room rates. Boy - was I wrong. I paid $400+ on a room that would compare in an unfavorable light to a Motel 6. It killed me, knowing the type of hotel room and surroundings I would get for the same $$$ in Boston or NYC.
I'm guessing the hotel is being rennovated. How else would they explain the ill fitted hallway carpet covered in plaster dust. Or the fact that the security doors don't lock? The room itself was cheaply finished. Barely adequate shower curtain, cheap fittings and a floor I was reluctant to walk on in bare feet.

It was so depressing. On a positive note, free shuttle to the casino and free coffee after midnight.

I skipped brunch with my friends the next day - couldn't wait to get out of the place.

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank SUVG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews