We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Review Highlights
Excellent service

Booked my trip with Java Private tour and was very pleased with their service. I requested for some... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
ClaytonTan
Mt. Papandayan Camping, Waterfall Rappelling & Secret Lake

Edu organised a customised adventure package for the three of us. This included camping and sunrise... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
DianaMBMI
,
Singapore, Singapore
via mobile
Read all 41 reviews
  
Reviews (41)
Filter reviews
41 results
Traveler rating
39
2
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
39
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews white crater business trip car rental road trip safari park tea plantation travel plans fast response visit indonesia good luck looking forward his team tripadvisor mr yogyakarta application puncak
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 41 reviews
Reviewed December 2, 2017 via mobile

Hello broo... Remember me??the bogor trip? I really had a great time with you guys.. Very helpfull and chearfull guide, I felt very safe and protected. The visit to taman safari was very fun eventhough it was quite expensive but it was worth it. Spending almost a whole day here watching the pinguins, dolphins, and the others show was very interesting. And one more, the elephant ride was greaaaat..!!!!

The Puncak paraglyding ride is the best experience of my life.. I was a bird for 15 minutes, awesomeeee!!!!!

Thanks alot bro for your hospitality and kindness.. I will comeback someday bro,!!

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank hanif p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
javaprivatetours, Owner at Java Private Tour, responded to this reviewResponded December 11, 2017
Google Translation

Yess,,saya ingat,saya sangat senang bisa melayani kami,saya tunggu kedatangan nya kembali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2017 via mobile

I was impresed by the hospitality of Mr. Edu. He was a humble,cheerful,and friendly person who can guide you to a tour from a well-known tourism spot to a less tourists hidden spot. The trip fare was a best deal that we get services beyond expectation. I'm sure will be his loyal customer for my next trip.

Date of experience: December 2017
1  Thank RishaS40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
javaprivatetours, Owner at Java Private Tour, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2017
Google Translation

Terima kasih,saya sangat senang bisa melayani kamu dengan baik

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2017 via mobile

I drive with edu from jakarta, west java, central java, visiting historic and nature places, i am very safe, comfortable, edu from java private tour is a very flexible and extraordinary man

Date of experience: November 2017
1  Thank FirdaI5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
javaprivatetours, Owner at Java Private Tour, responded to this reviewResponded November 30, 2017

thanks for your kind attention for review in trip advisor we hope any time come to indonesia will use our services again thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2017

the best tour that ever used when come to bogor guide is very friendly, polite, good trustworthy friendly along the way thank you very much happy to use java private tour next time come to indonesia i always use java private tour

Date of experience: November 2017
1  Thank irsan k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
javaprivatetours, Owner at Java Private Tour, responded to this reviewResponded November 30, 2017
Google Translation

Terima kasih,suatu kehormatan untuk saya bisa melayani kamu dengan baik,kami tunggu order berikutnya..

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 2, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: February 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
javaprivatetour, Owner at Java Private Tour, responded to this reviewResponded March 4, 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews