We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“forse ritornero'”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel I Colori del Mare
Ranked #5 of 5 Hotels in Torre Mozza
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 8, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
5  Thank CadrezzateFrancesco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Antonio L, Direttore at Hotel I Colori del Mare, responded to this reviewResponded March 10, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (80)
There are newer reviews for Hotel I Colori del Mare
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

76 - 80 of 80 reviews

Reviewed November 20, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank karla72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
10  Thank Antonio D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Service
2  Thank Lorena B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Marianna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Antonio L, Direttore at Hotel I Colori del Mare, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Torre Mozza
0.2 mi away
Hotel Da Gianni
Hotel Da Gianni
#1 of 5 in Torre Mozza
158 reviews
1.9 mi away
Vivosa Apulia Resort
Vivosa Apulia Resort
#3 of 26 in Ugento
1,521 reviews
1.7 mi away
Villaggio Arco del Saracino
Villaggio Arco del Saracino
#2 of 4 in Lido Marini
283 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 mi away
L'Isola di Pazze
L'Isola di Pazze
#6 of 8 in Torre San Giovanni
284 reviews
2.6 mi away
Tenuta Specolizzi
Tenuta Specolizzi
#1 of 11 in Salve
364 reviews
0.7 mi away
Antica Masseria Rottacapozza
Antica Masseria Rottacapozza
#2 of 5 in Torre Mozza
562 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel I Colori del Mare? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel I Colori del Mare

Address: Via Benedetto Croce 9, 73059 Torre Mozza, Ugento, Italy
Location: Italy > Puglia > Province of Lecce > Ugento > Torre Mozza
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 5 Hotels in Torre Mozza
Price Range: $82 - $142 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel I Colori del Mare 3*
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located few steps away from the sea the Hotel I Colori del Mare is the place where all your desires will become a reality. Surrounded by the finest sand that separate it from our green crystal sea, our Hotel represents the ideal place for your vacation...Torre Mozza di Ugento is a location that has always been appreciated by tourists who spend here unforgettable days of relax inspired,If your only wish is to spend a period of peace and serenity, our piece of paradise is the place for your vacation. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Hotel I Colori del Mare reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing