We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Americas Best Value Inn - Manchester
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Manchester Inn(Manchester)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (60)
Filter reviews
60 results
Traveler rating
11
27
11
4
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
11
27
11
4
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsplace to sleeproom was cleanlow budgetfridge and microwavesized bedlots of restaurantspleasant surpriseshowerabviwififixturestvpillowsconnecticut
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 60 reviews
Reviewed July 3, 2014

We stayed here for a night and got everything we expected. :) Quiet, clean, and the front desk folks were as accommodating as could be. Is it 4 stars? Not hardly, but for the price, it was perfect. Location was close to turnpike, easy in and out.

Room Tip: All the same. heh
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LanceandKat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2014

This was just what we wanted ! A clean comfortable room. Convenient location! And a great price! If you are looking for a fancy place , this is not it but if you want a nice clean comfortable place to spend a night or so! This is just about perfect!

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Seafoodbill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2014

The rooms were clean and worth the price. The staff a.k.a the owners were extremely rude and invasive. They do not try to accommodate for the guest. I would not stay again. I would not take my family here.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Nathan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2014

At first glance this place looks like a run-down old motel, but we were pleasantly surprised by our roomy and very clean room. Okay the furnishings and decor are dated, but there was a flat-screen TV, microwave and mini-fridge plus speedy WIFI. It was quiet and the bed was comfortable. What more do you need for a great low price? Don't know if it was an exception or policy, but they did not make-up our room during our 2-night stay.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
2  Thank lizinvt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2014

My husband and I enjoyed our stay. When we first arrived, the attendant was very polite and helpful with letting us know what was nearby. The property was well located near the highways and easy to get to. There were plenty of restaurants in the area and even a restaurant located on the premises as well as a couple of malls nearby. The rooms were well updated with a flat screen television and the bathroom clean. I like that it also had a small refrigerator and microwave. The only thing I would suggest is for the rugs and chairs which were cloth be shampooed every so often. We would stay again if we were in the area.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Peter J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews