We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$80
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Thalassa Naxos(Kastraki)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sahara Studios(Kastraki)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Aeraki Studios(Kastraki)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Villa Kastraki(Kastraki)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (45)
Filter reviews
45 results
Traveler rating
37
6
2
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
37
6
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswithin walking distanceno hesitation in recommendingrelaxing holidayminutes walk awaytonybedroomtavernaslodginghostsnoisebeachesnaxosisland
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 45 reviews
Reviewed July 3, 2017

Our week-long stay at Dimitra Studios was wonderful. The studio was very clean, fully equipped, a good size and lovingly tended by the staff. We had a beautiful patio. We were within walking distance of beaches, a great grocery store and a fantastic restaurant. The studios were very quiet and the price was quite reasonable! Hosts were attentive and welcoming. We will be back!!

Room Tip: Ask for a room with an upstairs balcony (although all rooms are lovely).
  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 5CAP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2016

I spent about 10 days in Naxos island and stayed there all of them. The studios are nice and equipped with kitchenette for cooking. Also, my room had a beautiful view to the sea from the private veranda.

  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Desislava P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2016 via mobile

Good location for these very nice studios, close to Kastraki beach and the main road to Chora. Hosts were particularly kind and welcoming (even helping us with the laundry!).
I will never forget the perfect atmosphere taking the breakfast under the beautiful flowers in the veranda.

Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank 102mmil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2016

We spent 15 wonderful days at Dimitra Studios and we have been very satisfied! The studios are a 5 minutes walk from the beach of Kastraki. Our studio was very comfortable and clean, with a veranda overviewing the beautiful sea. The owners were really kind and friendly persons always available to suggest the right taverna where to eat the excellent Greek food or a picturesque village to visit. In our opinion, this is the ideal holiday for those who wish to enjoy the blue sea, the sun and the wind, breathtaking sunsets and starry skies in a relaxed atmosphere.

  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Giannis P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2016

Very nice relaxing place , near to wanderful beaches and 3 tavernas with fantastic locally produced food. Portions in tavernas are very large! Be aware!
Rooms are cleaned on the daily bases. garden is beautifully kept and surrounding areas are very rural, Lots of goats, hedghogs, sheeps, chickens...
Owners are extremely helpful and if you are lucky enough you will be invited for a great family bbq!
I would recommend renting a some sort of transport to give you access to all beaches on the coast. Owner Babis or his dad Tony can arrange that for you !
We stayed there on two occasions and we will definitely return !

  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lili1992uk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews