We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 Groton
Nearby Hotels
$106
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$52
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Groton)
$40
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
$112
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$55
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$186
$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (664)
Filter reviews
664 results
Traveler rating
76
140
188
106
154
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
76
140
188
106
154
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfresh wafflescasinointerstatenavyconnecticut
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
476 - 481 of 664 reviews
Reviewed May 8, 2013

Comfortable bed, clean room, very affordable, and received fantastic service from the front desk staff. They provided directions and advice for establishment eateries. Very happy with my experience and will definitely stay again next time!

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank YiuT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2013

I am saving money and knew not to expect 5 star service or quality when I checked into the hotel. I was spending my money at the casino and wanted to save on rooms and this fits my needs perfectly.

Check in was fairly quick. The guy at the reception wasn't very helpful but I suppose I shouldn't expect concierge service from a super 8.. Room wasn't spectacular but clean and quiet. Got a good rest and shower pressure was strong.

I would stay here the next time I go to Mohegan for the weekend.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SerendipityHK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 8, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 7, 2013

location was good, halls smelled very smokey although we were in a non smoking room, wi fi very weak

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Suzanne H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews