We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Mystic Groton
Nearby Hotels
$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$51
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Groton)
$40
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$219
$199
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$137
$87
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$70
$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (863)
Filter reviews
863 results
Traveler rating
473
264
73
34
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
473
264
73
34
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsiced teapool and hot tubnice hotelbreakfast staffbathroom doorfoxwoods casinocomfortable bedsbusiness tripwould definitely stay here againnew englandthe wait staffmystic areasub basemohegan sunfitness centerfront desk staffconvenient location
Filter
Updating list...
588 - 593 of 863 reviews
Reviewed February 21, 2014

For a short break in the middle of A New England Winter it was nice to stay in a warm and friendly hotel. The pool was warm, the food fresh, lobby bright and friendly. The staff respectful and helpful. The Hilton is a family as well as business destination that will guaranty a comfortable and safe nights sleep.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Jane S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2014

We went to a concert at Mohegan Sun but unfortunately the Hotel was fully committed. Fortunately after reading trip advisor reviews we elected to stay here. The staff was very professional and friendly and the rooms were spotless. They also provide complimentary shuttle service to and from Mohegan Sun. We would definitely stay again the next were back in the area.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank john-hana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2014

The hotel was excellent. The staff was helpful and friendly. As a frequent business traveler this is great place to stay. The rooms are clean and the bed was comfortable. When you walk into the lobby I always enjoy being there it is a nice welcome/presentation.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Rex M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2014

Accommodations are close, great and a great value. the staff was very helpful, even when i got the wrong city for the hotel, they offer help and a support. room was very clean and quiet, the fitness center is very good lots of equipment to choose from.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Jorge A M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2014

My dad and I came and stayed for a wedding over presidents weekend. Yes, mystic is a summer town, but I never expected a hilton to take the off-season so literally. On Saturday we were a little snowed in before the wedding, so when housekeeping came by in the afternoon, we told them clean towels would be allwe needed. However, Sunday we went out all day -- casino, town, mystic pizza -- the whole nine yards. When we got back hours later our room STILL hadn't been cleaned! I called down, they said they'd say something. We went out to dinner, came back, nothing! I called again, and it took 3 more calls of escalating concern before they sent someone (who only took the trash out and gave us new towels...) pretty unbelievable... And a bit disappointing (as their hold message says that you should feel "cared for"). Also,the fan/heater was SO LOUD it kept me up more than my dad's snoring.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kristin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews