We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bagels, bagels, bagels”

LOX Stock & Bagels Incorporated
Ranked #1 of 3 Bakeries in Granby
Restaurant details
Reviewed August 23, 2018

My favorite is the everything bagel, toasted with plain cream cheese. But, all of the bagels are great. I prefer the savory ones to the sweet, but buy me any of them and I'll eat it.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Zingara1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (28)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 28 reviews

Reviewed May 18, 2017

Love the bagels here. Great stop in the morning. People always go for the cheddar bagels when we have meetings.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank sdp13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2017

I have to admit that I get the same thing every time I got to Lox Stock & Bagels - bacon, egg and cheese on a toasted bagel. Yum! Nice chewy bagels. They slice the sandwich in half, making it easier to eat on the road, and wrap it in foil. A great morning stop on the way to work!

Date of visit: April 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank leclercsj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2016

I grew up eating bagels (I'm Jewish) & have had them in almost every state I have ever lived and visited. Lox, Stock & Bagels is my absolute favorite in our state. Bagels are always fresh, and the quality & size of those bagels is perfection. The Everything bagels are seasoned on all sides; most bagel shops only season the tops. My favorite bagels from LS&B are the Everything and Cheddar Jalapeno are my favorite. I usually choose lox spread and tomato (sometimes with, sometimes without capers). They have a terrific variety of bagels, toppings, bagel sticks and more.

Date of visit: October 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Susan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2016

Been going to LS&B for a while. Always a good experience. Bagels are good and fresh.

Cheddar bagels are great. Also recommend the bacon horseradish cream cheese

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank tweber88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed LOX Stock & Bagels Incorporated also viewed

 

Been to LOX Stock & Bagels Incorporated? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing