We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We are never disappointed”
Review of Han Asian Cuisine

Han Asian Cuisine
Ranked #2 of 34 Restaurants in Granby
Cuisines: Sushi, Asian, Chinese, Japanese, Thai
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed April 28, 2019

My husband and I go to Han for lunch about once a month and we are never disappointed. The food is fresh, the service is good and the price is reasonable.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank ruthannemarchetti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (136)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 136 reviews

Reviewed April 2, 2019

part of the restaurant group taking over Granby and driving up prices at local eateries, Han is ok. Varied menu of general east Asian entrees and sushi. Not enough Duck on the menu, just one or two oversauced options. Food is fine, but nothing to rave about.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank biztrav123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2019 via mobile

This place is super reliable, pleasing from an ambience perspective, and solid for service. Also, good food at a reasonable price. We go there a lot.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank skolb1123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2019 via mobile

We have eaten at Han many times and can say our meals are always full of fresh, bright and crisp vegetables. It’s worth the drive!

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank FoodTour2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2018 via mobile

Food is not what it used to be, neither is service. Takeout tonight was bland, service was so confusing. Chicken teriyaki was dry, asked if Egg roll came with Bento box, she said I think so...it doesn’t, ordered shrimp and broccoli, came in a white sauce, rolls were soggy. Soent over $80... sad it’s going downhill

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank Mobile755649
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Han Asian Cuisine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing