We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“B Della Rocca”
Review of Bollywood Grill

Bollywood Grill
Ranked #10 of 98 Restaurants in Glastonbury
Price range: $3 - $25
Cuisines: Indian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Buffet
Description: Authentic indian cuisine with excellent quality of food, service and decor that will transport you to whole new experience.Bollywood Grill, Glastonbury, 06033, Indian, restaurant, discount, coupon, coupons, delivery, pickup, catering" />
Reviewed February 10, 2019 via mobile

Best Indian food in the state, we have been there many times & always fantastic we have tried other restaurants nothing as good as Bollywood Grill in Glastonbury CT

Date of visit: February 2019
1  Thank bdellarocca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (59)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 59 reviews

Reviewed November 21, 2018 via mobile

Enjoyed a good lunch buffet at Bollywood which is a great place for Indian food. Good opportunity to try a few different dishes if you are new to the cuisine

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank JohnJessica0703
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2018

Andre and his nice staff gave us a wonderful time here! I enjoyed it very much! A like home feeling; Thanks for great food .Lamb Korma, black dal and veg and egg fried rice best I have had in rest. Will be back

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 165abbyi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2017

My son was 'home' visiting from the mid west and we decided on Indian food for lunch.
It did not matter that the lunch buffet was almost over since we wanted to order a la carte'.
We shared some apps and we both enjoyed our lunch selections- he likes very spicy and mine much milder. The portions were generous so we had quite a few leftovers to take.
Eli and Andrej(?) were very helpful, friendly and efficient.
The decor was lovely, the music was low and all in all it was a great choice for us.

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank BamTgg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2017

Grabbed some takeout dinner this week and ti was delicious. Very nice staff and a good menu. I would recommend this restaurant.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank JohnJessica0703
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bollywood Grill also viewed

 

Been to Bollywood Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing