We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A must stop whenever in Fairfield”

Pronto Chop Shop & Pizzeria
Ranked #18 of 260 Restaurants in Fairfield
Cuisines: Healthy, Cafe
Restaurant details
Reviewed September 27, 2017

Stopped in this place to give it a try, from Saratoga NY, visit Fairfield once a month, it is now a must go every time I visit. Fantastic quality with a great selection of salads wraps and pizza. Owners are very personable people who are great to converse with while being in the establishment.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Gnorm11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (45)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 45 reviews

Reviewed September 1, 2017

I ordered the daily special - with kale, goat cheese, cranberries, almonds and some other ingredients. It was yummy. The place is tiny and a little chaotic but I came at the noon rush. Seating is limited but blessedly most of the orders were to go.

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank seggerman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2017 via mobile

My favorite salads! I highly recommend the Angus and the Cobb! The clam chowder is one of the best I have ever had! You can't get friendlier service than you do at Pronto!

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank JWindhorst
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2017

Pronto is my new favorite spot for lunch in Fairfield! The food is great and the customer service is even better. The service was very fast.

Date of visit: April 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank KelseyC18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2017 via mobile

I stumbled into Pronto while in the area on business. I was pleasantly surprised by the friendly service and great food. I wanted to find a healthier place to eat and I found it in Pronto. I had a hard time choosing what I wanted as all of the menu options looked delicious. I decided on the steak wrap. All of the ingredients were fresh. I will certainly be back to Pronto if I'm ever in the area again and in need of a good meal.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank MrHimmy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pronto Chop Shop & Pizzeria also viewed

 

Been to Pronto Chop Shop & Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing