We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Comfort Inn East Windsor
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in East Windsor
PALM COAST
Level 5 Contributor
87 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Great Hotel”
Reviewed January 24, 2012

This was my second stay at this hotel. Rooms are very spacious, clean, great amenities, quiet, great location, very reasonable rates as compared to the hotels at the airport nearby, safe area (as I traveled alone), friendly staff and owner. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and I will make this my hotel of choice whenever I travel to this area.

Room Tip: Room 117 is very close to breakfast, front desk and entrance, vending machines and ice machine.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank EMMA L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

106 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    32
    37
    21
    11
    5
See reviews for
27
30
7
23
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Maple Glen, Pennsylvania
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed January 17, 2012

I had a great staye at the Comfort inn near Bradley airport in e Windsor CT.The room was very clean ant room rate very seasonale. I would highly recomend this hotel to anyone.Mark S

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dks54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hudson, New York
2 reviews
Reviewed January 12, 2012

Staff at hotel are Great, Friendly,and attentative to your needs. Very Quiet if need a good nights rest. Alot of good restaurants in area. I stay at hotel quite a few times a year.

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tom T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mississauga, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed November 17, 2011

Friday night we enjoyed a quiet restful night but Saturday night was a different story. Loud banging noises, running in the halls, whirlpool tubs humming at 2 in the morning. Staff were not responsive at all.

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Fire8911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed October 25, 2011

This is a clean, quiet, comfortable hotel with a very reasonable price tag. The only downside (if you can call it one) is that it's been very full each time I've stayed there, so if you want a particular floor or to be away from vending/elevators, book in advance and specify your request. The breakfast was good, all the Choice hotels are now offering some hot options, which is nice. There's a small pool & fitness room, and a little desk in the eating area in the lobby where you can use the internet and print. Rooms were updated, but the linens could use replacing, there were what looked like cigarette burns on the blankets in my room. Overall though, it's the best I've found in the area in this price range.

Room Tip: Book early, specify the floor & location (away from elevator, etc) at time of booking.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ash0818
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, New Hampshire
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 10, 2011

I have been a regular guest at the Comfort Inn for the past six months. I have been extremely pleased with the rooms and staff at this hotel. In my opinion, after doing an extensive search, this is the best value in the area by far.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jghlb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Haven, CT
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed August 20, 2011

Wow, what a great value! Super-clean and spacious rooms, kindly and hospitable staff, decent restaurants literally next door/across the street. Six or seven miles from the airport, half a mile or so from the interstate highway. I was worried that my aunt and uncle would be uncomfortable after a long day of travel from California, but they were delighted and thought the beds were fantastic. (My bed was excellent, also.) Big thumbs up.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank lisa2lisa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near East Windsor
4.2 mi away
Red Roof Inn
Red Roof Inn
#3 of 6 in Enfield
213 reviews
1.1 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor Bradley Airport
0.4 mi away
Rodeway Inn & Suites
Rodeway Inn & Suites
#3 of 4 in East Windsor
187 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 mi away
Days Inn Windsor Locks - Bradley International Airport
3.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn Hartford Bradley Airport
4.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Springfield South Enfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn East Windsor? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn East Windsor

Property: Comfort Inn East Windsor
Address: 141 Prospect Hill Rd, East Windsor, CT 06088-3610
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Connecticut > East Windsor
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in East Windsor
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn East Windsor 2.5*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Choice Hotels, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Inn East Windsor reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn East Windsor Hotel East Windsor
East Windsor Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing