We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing accommodation, perfect location”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
San Andres, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
steffbred...
Revelstoke, Canada
1 review
“Amazing accommodation, perfect location”
Reviewed May 23, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

So happy with everything about this accommodation. Perfect location, close to beach, supermarkets, restaurants and everything you may need. The room is private, bright and has amazing amenities. A friendly and hospitable host. The apartment is beautifully decorated and has a gorgeous roof top terrace. I would recommend to anyone!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 24, 2018
Thank you very much Stefanie! I'm happy to meet you! kisses..
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Riitta K
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“San Andres STAR FLAT”
Reviewed April 13, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

I really loved to stay at the Al Cova House, Juani's place. Swimming 1-2x a day as La Teresitas is the safest beach on Tenerife. Enjoying daily trips to Santa Cruz de Tenerife. We had breakfasts together downstairs and on the roof terrace we sat for a brunch. A great treat. The roof terrace is a great place to unwind.
Six stars to this place and the professional hostess.

Varaa tämä asunto, ei mitään valitettavaa. Boka i detta hus, ypperligt.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 24, 2018
Thanks Riitta, you are an adorable woman!
An excellent guest. My house was very taken care of by you.
I will always remember your visit!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Comfortable and peaceful stay”
Reviewed April 12, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Juani was a very kind and professional host. Our room was carefully furnished, clean, quite, and we had everything we needed (beach towels, etc. ... and herbal teas !). There is also a terrace if you like. We slept very well in a fine bed, it was calm. The wide beach of Las Teresitas is at few minutes walk. Don't forget good restaurants where you can order delicious fresh fish (pescado fresco a la espalda). For example : Los Pinchitos, El Tunel (also at a few minutes walk). Thank you for this memorable stay, Juani.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 24, 2018
thank you very much! It was a pleasure to share my house with you.
My best wishes for both of you! Kisses...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pieter l
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Stay at San Andres”
Reviewed March 2, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We had a very nice stay with Juani.
A good bed in spotlessly clean room.
A hot shower. Less than 5 minutes from the beach. A good bus connection with Santa Cruz and the Anaga Mountains. We can recommend a Stay with Juani who is very outgoing person.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 3, 2018
thank you very much!! It is easy to be happy with your company. They will always be well received. thank you very much for sharing with me walks through Anaga.
My best wishes!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orson W
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Home away from home”
Reviewed January 12, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Lovely clean and comfortable accommodation very close to the beach. Friendly owner. I would return as the beach is fantastic and for Restaurante La Posada del Pez. Great ice cream nearby. There is also an apartment available for families. Great artistic decor. Quiet location.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 14, 2018
thank you very much! a pleasure to have your visit in my house, Al-Cova House. They will always be well received. My best wishes!!
Juani*
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
christine...
San Andres, Spain
1 review
Reviewed March 2, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 3, 2018
Muchas gracias Cristhina! Fue un placer para mi compartir cena y la sobremesa. Tu y Peter son más que unos huéspedes. Ya los concidero, Amigos!
Hasta el próximo año!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rosalie H
Frankfurt, Germany
1 review
Reviewed February 4, 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 6, 2018
Thank you very much `for the description. It will be of great help to the next guests.
juani*
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing