We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Teeny”
Review of Dunkin'

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Dunkin'
Restaurant details
Reviewed January 16, 2018

Your typical DD except smaller than most, Carries the same food as a larger one but limited seating. Somewhat hard to find as tucked in a corner of a large shopping plaza.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank RoyM1336
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (7)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 7 reviews

Reviewed October 17, 2016

For all you DD fans, we all have a specific DD that we prefer to visit for our personal tastes and habits. For me this is my location. The service is super fast and the coffee is always the way i like it. I have been going to this one for over four years and will continue to frequent it compared to the other once in the area.

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank 755rogerm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2015

What can you say about a Dunkin Donuts that hasn't already been said. Depending on the crew that's working, you might or might not get a friendly smiling face. Everything they offer is consistent. I'm hooked on Dark Roast with a splash of cream.

Date of visit: June 2015
Thank goldrush28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2015

There are differences in Dunkin Donuts - depending on the management of the particular store. This one is pretty well run, and they still have a decent assortment of donuts - not great - but better than other DD in Bloomfield. We've even gotten to calling the one on Blue Hills Avenue "Dunkin NoDonuts" because they rarely have more than ten-twelve types of donuts at a time. No cinnamon (?) No sugar donuts(?). Park Ave has a better assortment.

Date of visit: April 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank gibsonjunkie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2015

Service, coffee, staff is friendly overly accompanying. Gives you feedback on new drinks. Answer questions professionally. Drinks are made good and just as you ask for them.

Date of visit: February 2015
Thank Kristi K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dunkin' also viewed

 

Been to Dunkin'? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing