We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Value”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Bethel - Danbury
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Bethel
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 22, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank LeisureFeature
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (278)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

216 - 222 of 278 reviews

Reviewed June 19, 2013

My daughter goes to WestConn so we frequent this hotel quite a bit throughout the year. We have stayed at other hotels in the area, but this is by far the best value. The staff is amazing and very acommodating! I requested some breakfast items before our stay last month, and they made sure the items were available for our stay! The rooms are also VERY clean and spacious. Location is excellent - there is a lebanese place and pizza place directly across the street from the hotel as well as a diner within walking distance. There are also plenty of restaurants/bars about a mile down the road. We will definitely be coming back!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Debbie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Nichole M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 5, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Amy B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 21, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Patrick S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
11
Reviewed May 21, 2013

I told them I was bringing a boat and asked about outside plugs - which I was told there was, when I arrived they didn't work and I had to run my cord from my room, other then that everything else was fine

Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Turu
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bethel
0.1 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bethel/Danbury
0.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Danbury
0.1 mi away
Howard Johnson Bethel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#13 of 15 in Danbury
162 reviews
4.8 mi away
Ethan Allen Hotel
Ethan Allen Hotel
#1 of 15 in Danbury
831 reviews
5.6 mi away
Newbury Inn
Newbury Inn
#1 of 1 in Brookfield
64 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Bethel - Danbury? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Bethel - Danbury

Address: 18 Stony Hill Rd, Bethel, CT 06801-1031 (Formerly Travel Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Connecticut > Bethel
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Bethel
Price Range: $74 - $96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Bethel - Danbury 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Since its grand re-opening in 2004, the Days Inn has been the newest and most economical hotel in the Danbury area. This hotel takes particular pride in offering its guest clean and comfortable accommodation with no hidden charges - morning breakfast, WiFi, 24/7 access to Snap Fitness (1 mile from hotel), local calls are always free. Guest rooms are furnished with one or two Queen or one King, chiropractic beds. These rooms are equipped with a full range of amenities, including cable TV (including HBO), coffee-maker and an iron/ironing-board. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Bethel - Danbury reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn - Bethel Hotel Bethel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing