We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love this place!”
Review of Riverside Cafe

Riverside Cafe
Ranked #6 of 11 Restaurants in Wray
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
1 review
“Love this place!”
Reviewed January 30, 2013

My family has been coming here for years. We love this place! Food is excellent. Atmosphere is family friendly and very cozy. Staff is friendly. Would highly recommend this place. :-)

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank SamsonFamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

16 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    3
    3
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Wray, Colorado
Level Contributor
14 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Ehh.”
Reviewed January 22, 2013

breakfast is their best meal. So so food. Ok service. Since they put in the coffee hut next door, the selection of some items are better

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank sherry80758
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Awesome FOOD!!!!!!!!!!!”
Reviewed December 3, 2012

Very nice clean small town cafe. staff was very nice, food was awesome homemade malts were great. very busy place. I will be going back.A+++

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank me sooo hungry f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“great”
Reviewed October 29, 2012

The food was great and reasonably priced. The staff was friendly and service was fast. Alot of regulars which I took to mean, "this is the place to eat".

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank wendell j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect Small Town Diner”
Reviewed October 27, 2012

I make a point to stop here everytime we come to town. Food is always good and service is top notch. The owners take their jobs very serious and you can tell by all the cars in the parking lot everyday!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank fourisperfect
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Riverside Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing