We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Amazing Experience!!!

Absolutely amazing!! Jimmy & Cannon were incredible! Took such care for safety and also mixed the... read more

Reviewed October 23, 2020
nancy K
,
Dallas, Texas
via mobile
Best Experience EVER

AHHHmazing experience!! From Florida visiting for the first time. The whole tour was awesome. The... read more

Reviewed October 21, 2020
MKayTate87
via mobile
Read all 373 reviews
  
Reviews (373)
Filter reviews
373 results
Traveler rating
358
10
4
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
358
10
4
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews eagle ranch cliff jump free fall amazing experience afraid of heights great adventure favorite activity summer vacation super fun bucket list an adventure first timers an absolute blast beautiful scenery kannon canyon cannon
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
64 - 69 of 373 reviews
Reviewed August 3, 2019

This was by far the best zip lining experience ever. Our guides, Adam and Eli made the trip even better. Very knowledgeable and made everyone feel safe. Very funny and patient with those of us who were quite nervous zipping over a thousand foot canyon! And I would recommend doing to cliff jump. It seems very scary and intimidating at first, but you will regret if you don't. I will recommend this company and these guides to everyone I know who visits the area!!!!

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank safetravler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2019 via mobile

Matt and Kannon rocked! We were a group of 8 (4 adults and 4 kids ages 9-13). The staff was very professional and helped to calm the nerves of some of us (me!) We felt safe the entire time. The location was close to Vail... easy to get to, with beautiful surroundings. A great time had by all!

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Escape754001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2019 via mobile

This was our firt time ziplining! Let me say....we were all nervous. Our boys are 9 and 11 and they were ready to bail. When we arrived at Zip Adventures the staff was immediately reassuring and more confident in our abilities than we were! Jimmy and Eli were our guides and they were great! They were very reassuring throughout the whole process....from fitting our harnesses to the last jump off. The course is nice because it starts you off gradually with a couple of smaller runs before you graduate to the big runs. The first couple of runs the smaller kids can ride with an adult but once you get to the bigger runs they have to go on their own for safety but we were always reassured that if they needed to they could go with one of the guides. The cliff jump is definitely worth it if you can take that first step! The whole thing was done in about 1.5 hours and we were all ready to go again!

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank CLKoutsky75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2019 via mobile

Me and my two grandchildren, 9 & 5 went Zip lining with CAV. They took care of us like we were family. Payton and Jimmy we're excellent guides. They thought Louie, my 5 year old was awesome. He went on all but two Zip Lines by himself. Between Vinny and Louie, the trip was a success. CAV is the best. Thank you Payton and Jimmy.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank pat9639
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2019

Eli and Matt were an absolute blast and the best guides for our trip. We had an amazing time as a family experiencing a day of zip lining. This adventure was definitely worth it and is a must experience!!!

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank John L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews