We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Amazing Experience!!!

Absolutely amazing!! Jimmy & Cannon were incredible! Took such care for safety and also mixed the... read more

Reviewed October 23, 2020
nancy K
,
Dallas, Texas
via mobile
Best Experience EVER

AHHHmazing experience!! From Florida visiting for the first time. The whole tour was awesome. The... read more

Reviewed October 21, 2020
MKayTate87
via mobile
Read all 373 reviews
  
Reviews (373)
Filter reviews
373 results
Traveler rating
358
10
4
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
358
10
4
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews eagle ranch cliff jump free fall amazing experience afraid of heights great adventure favorite activity summer vacation super fun bucket list an adventure first timers an absolute blast beautiful scenery kannon canyon cannon
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
73 - 78 of 373 reviews
Reviewed July 17, 2019 via mobile

For our first non-beach summer vacation, the family picked Colorado, and we chose to stay in Avon. When looking for activities, we saw the Zip Adventures of Vail, and signed up. We had one of the most fun times we’ve ever experienced together, with Kannon and Jimmy as our guides. We got into the swing of things pretty quickly, and even did the canyon plunge, in addition to the six ziplines. I can’t even express how much fun it was!!! I know that we will definitely do it again when we come back!!!

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank vickiurb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2019 via mobile

Eli and Jimmy were great guides. We had a large group with age ranges from 4 years old to mid forties. What a great adventure

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Emily K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2019

This was truly one of the highlights of our recent trip to Colorado! I can't say enough about their professionalism, humor, and kindness as they guided us through the course. We never had a safety concern and had a great time. We will definitely do this again next time we're out to Vail. It was perfect for our family (two kids aged 11 & 16).

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Jeff W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2019 via mobile

Absolutely had a blast zip lining at zip adventures! My husband and our two teenage sons had so much fun zip lining for the first time. The views were amazing and our guides Canon and Matt made the whole experience even better!! We will be back next time we visit the area! Highly recommend!

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank sae87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2019

I went ziplining with my teenage kids and had a fantastic time. The six different ziplines (and freefall) that we did were all different and really fun. Kudos to our two guides who made the trip really fun with tips, stories and jokes, and got to know each of our larger group by name - very impressive. Would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a fun ziplining experience in the Vail area.

Date of experience: July 2019
1  Thank kevin m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews