We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Amazing Experience!!!

Absolutely amazing!! Jimmy & Cannon were incredible! Took such care for safety and also mixed the... read more

Reviewed October 23, 2020
nancy K
,
Dallas, Texas
via mobile
Best Experience EVER

AHHHmazing experience!! From Florida visiting for the first time. The whole tour was awesome. The... read more

Reviewed October 21, 2020
MKayTate87
via mobile
Read all 373 reviews
  
Reviews (373)
Filter reviews
373 results
Traveler rating
358
10
4
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
358
10
4
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews eagle ranch cliff jump free fall amazing experience afraid of heights great adventure favorite activity summer vacation super fun bucket list an adventure first timers an absolute blast beautiful scenery kannon canyon cannon
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
80 - 85 of 373 reviews
Reviewed June 26, 2019

A very good adventure -- overall first rate experience. Our guides were very professional and made sure of our safety -- and of us having a good and exciting experience. The 6 zip lines started out easy (short and slow) and progressively got longer and faster. The last one down the gorge was spectacular. Of course there were several surprises along the way that I won't give away -- but this is an adventure that you won't want to miss. The group we went had all ages including one girl who was only 8 -- what a trooper.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank rwroffler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2019

This was SO fun and a MUST DO while in the area! My family has zipped many places and this was by far one of the most beautiful and exciting courses.
Kannon and Jimmy were amazing guides and made the experience one to remember!

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Chris S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2019

We had a blast doing this Zipline. The staff was very courteous, funny, professional. We highly recommend this while in the area.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Bill S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2019

This was not our first zip lining experience, so we had high expectations - Zip Adventures of Vail did not disappoint. There are 6 separate zips and a fun “plunge.” The guides were very personable and more importantly knowledgeable, so we always felt safe. An unexpected bonus is the music they play at several of the “platforms” before you zip

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank noahp924
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2019

This place was awesome! Staff was great we went with Kannon and Eli and had an awesome time. I went upside down and more! I recommend for everyone!

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank briannaelmer101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews