We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Amazing fun!!!

For our first non-beach summer vacation, the family picked Colorado, and we chose to stay in Avon... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
vickiurb
,
Houston, Texas
via mobile
Highly recommend

Eli and Jimmy were great guides. We had a large group with age ranges from 4 years old to mid... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Emily K
via mobile
Read all 300 reviews
  
Reviews (300)
Filter reviews
300 results
Traveler rating
288
8
4
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
288
8
4
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews eagle ranch safe equipment trust fall cliff jump free fall amazing experience super fun great adventure fear of heights summer vacation adrenaline rush an adventure first timers bucket list a lot of fun breathtaking views these guys
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 300 reviews
Reviewed August 16, 2018 via mobile

The staff at zip adventures was awesome. They were very friendly and caring. Chris and Cory were so much fun and made the experience wonderful. The canyon was gorgeous. I’ve zip lined before and this was my favorite time doing it. The tandem zip line and the one where we could go upside down were both really cool. The entire staff went out of their way to make sure we had an all around great experience. Loved it! Thank you zip adventures!

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Melissa I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2018

Zip Adventures of Vail was just an amazing company. Our guides were great and very patient with all of us - Cory & Brody! Highly recommend it!

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Yavonne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2018

My 8 year old daughter and I returned almost a year to the day after our first visit. We were (very) pleasantly surprised to be led by Nick and Ethan for the second year in a row. What a great experience! These folks are the consummate professionals and safety is their first priority, followed by having fun. If you are on the fence at all on zip lining, let this review push over to the 'do it' side. I've seen these folks operate with a wide range of individuals, backgrounds, ages, etc. and they are absolutely awesome with everyone. If we get back to CO next year, we'll definitely go here again and will (hopefully) go with Ethan and Nick.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank MikesWanders
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2018 via mobile

The reviews are not wrong. 5 stars all around. Great guides. Fantastic courses. And they take kids as young as 2. My 6 year old went and had a blast. This is a great place. Many places in the Vail area require kids to be 8 and up so this offers a nice option for kids younger. But would recommend in general. While not as pretty as zipping up in Vail, the length of tour, quality of the course, and great attitude of the guides, puts this place on top

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank 62SamV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2018 via mobile

We came to Zip Line Adventures, two families of four, from Chicago with children ages 10-13. Cory and kannon were our guides and completely made the adventure so much fun! Adrenaline, mixed with a lot of laughs, a few snacks and memories! A must do if you are around the vail/beaver creek area. We even learned that the ranch is very involved with the military. Highly recommend, esp with kannon and Cory! Great job guys!!!

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank ALo335
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews