We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Amazing Experience!!!

Absolutely amazing!! Jimmy & Cannon were incredible! Took such care for safety and also mixed the... read more

Reviewed October 23, 2020
nancy K
,
Dallas, Texas
via mobile
Best Experience EVER

AHHHmazing experience!! From Florida visiting for the first time. The whole tour was awesome. The... read more

Reviewed October 21, 2020
MKayTate87
via mobile
Read all 373 reviews
  
Reviews (373)
Filter reviews
373 results
Traveler rating
358
10
4
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
358
10
4
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews eagle ranch cliff jump free fall amazing experience afraid of heights great adventure favorite activity summer vacation super fun bucket list an adventure first timers an absolute blast beautiful scenery kannon canyon cannon
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
101 - 106 of 373 reviews
Reviewed August 16, 2018 via mobile

The staff at zip adventures was awesome. They were very friendly and caring. Chris and Cory were so much fun and made the experience wonderful. The canyon was gorgeous. I’ve zip lined before and this was my favorite time doing it. The tandem zip line and the one where we could go upside down were both really cool. The entire staff went out of their way to make sure we had an all around great experience. Loved it! Thank you zip adventures!

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Melissa I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2018

Zip Adventures of Vail was just an amazing company. Our guides were great and very patient with all of us - Cory & Brody! Highly recommend it!

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Yavonne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2018

My 8 year old daughter and I returned almost a year to the day after our first visit. We were (very) pleasantly surprised to be led by Nick and Ethan for the second year in a row. What a great experience! These folks are the consummate professionals and safety is their first priority, followed by having fun. If you are on the fence at all on zip lining, let this review push over to the 'do it' side. I've seen these folks operate with a wide range of individuals, backgrounds, ages, etc. and they are absolutely awesome with everyone. If we get back to CO next year, we'll definitely go here again and will (hopefully) go with Ethan and Nick.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank MikesWanders
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2018 via mobile

The reviews are not wrong. 5 stars all around. Great guides. Fantastic courses. And they take kids as young as 2. My 6 year old went and had a blast. This is a great place. Many places in the Vail area require kids to be 8 and up so this offers a nice option for kids younger. But would recommend in general. While not as pretty as zipping up in Vail, the length of tour, quality of the course, and great attitude of the guides, puts this place on top

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank 62SamV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2018 via mobile

We came to Zip Line Adventures, two families of four, from Chicago with children ages 10-13. Cory and kannon were our guides and completely made the adventure so much fun! Adrenaline, mixed with a lot of laughs, a few snacks and memories! A must do if you are around the vail/beaver creek area. We even learned that the ranch is very involved with the military. Highly recommend, esp with kannon and Cory! Great job guys!!!

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Amy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews