We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Amazing Zip Trip

This was SO fun and a MUST DO while in the area! My family has zipped many places and this was by... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
Chris S
Wild Zipline

We had a blast doing this Zipline. The staff was very courteous, funny, professional. We highly... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
Bill S
,
Crosby, Texas
Read all 292 reviews
  
Reviews (292)
Filter reviews
292 results
Traveler rating
280
8
4
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
280
8
4
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews eagle ranch safe equipment trust fall cliff jump amazing experience free fall super fun great adventure fear of heights summer vacation adrenaline rush an adventure first timers bucket list a lot of fun beautiful scenery these guys
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 292 reviews
Reviewed August 15, 2018

Zip Adventures of Vail was just an amazing company. Our guides were great and very patient with all of us - Cory & Brody! Highly recommend it!

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Yavonne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2018

My 8 year old daughter and I returned almost a year to the day after our first visit. We were (very) pleasantly surprised to be led by Nick and Ethan for the second year in a row. What a great experience! These folks are the consummate professionals and safety is their first priority, followed by having fun. If you are on the fence at all on zip lining, let this review push over to the 'do it' side. I've seen these folks operate with a wide range of individuals, backgrounds, ages, etc. and they are absolutely awesome with everyone. If we get back to CO next year, we'll definitely go here again and will (hopefully) go with Ethan and Nick.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank MikesWanders
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2018 via mobile

The reviews are not wrong. 5 stars all around. Great guides. Fantastic courses. And they take kids as young as 2. My 6 year old went and had a blast. This is a great place. Many places in the Vail area require kids to be 8 and up so this offers a nice option for kids younger. But would recommend in general. While not as pretty as zipping up in Vail, the length of tour, quality of the course, and great attitude of the guides, puts this place on top

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank 62SamV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2018 via mobile

We came to Zip Line Adventures, two families of four, from Chicago with children ages 10-13. Cory and kannon were our guides and completely made the adventure so much fun! Adrenaline, mixed with a lot of laughs, a few snacks and memories! A must do if you are around the vail/beaver creek area. We even learned that the ranch is very involved with the military. Highly recommend, esp with kannon and Cory! Great job guys!!!

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank ALo335
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2018 via mobile

We went with our 2nd and 6th graders. They were hesitant at first but once the did the first line they couldn’t wait for more. The cliff jump was a great bonus adventure. The guides were friendly and funny. At the end we agreed it was the most fun part of our 6 weeks of summer vacation.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank noahr109
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews