We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Visitor”
Whimsical by day, Queen murphy bed by night
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Whimsical by day, Queen murphy bed by night
All new furnishings in the largest one bedroom at the base of Winter Park Resort Spacious one bedroom with one of a kind decor
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
53 reviews
Whimsical by day, Queen murphy bed by night
All new furnishings in the largest one bedroom at the base of Winter Park Resort
Spacious one bedroom with one of a kind decor
Leather furnishings in living room along with a foosball coffee table and gas fireplace
Large flat screen TV and stereo system
Living room Queen Murphy bed pulls down from wall, high end mattress!
New dining table and custom kitchen bar
Granite counter tops, new applicances & well stocked kitchen
Three seats at the dining table in addition to three chairs at the kitchen bar
Chat with the cook from across the bar
King size bed with luxury pillow top mattress
Stylish new bedding
Lots of room, vaulted ceilings and slope views in the bedroom
TV and DVD player for entertainment
Remodeled shower/bath as well as lots of hooks in bathroom
Private balcony to enjoy the slope and Village views.
Floor plan
New oversized ski lockers
Have a nice warm dip in the two shared hot tubs
Get in a sweat at the Zephyr workout room
Free on-demand shuttle available to you
Your Winter Park Lodging Company team at your service!
Aerial view of the surrounding Base Area Village
Construction Area.
Newly renovated Zephyr Mountain Lodge Riverside lobby
Underground, heated parking (additional fee required)
Zephyr 2419's balcony (end unit condo, facing slopes/village)
Zephyr Riverside building
Village shops and restaurants on our doorstep.
Winter view from balcony
Walk out to the slopes from Zephyr Mountain Lodge.
Zephyr Mountain Lodge at Winter Park Resort
Complimentary products to get you started for your stay
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Winter Park, Grand County, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 53 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Visitor”
Reviewed November 9, 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Awesome condo. We have been 2 times and will go back every chance we get. It is a great location. Our favorite.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raleigh NC
Reviewed March 5, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GA
Reviewed February 27, 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tennessee
Reviewed January 20, 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Horatio Arkansas
Reviewed January 10, 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
margaretc...
bucks
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“enjoyable stay shame about the shower”
Reviewed January 5, 2014 for a stay in December 2013

lovely stay but the shower was a let it down a little, we had to ring the number to find out where to collect the keys it would have been helpful to have the details on the paperwork

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 4, 2014
Hi there,
Thanks for the review. Can you let us know a bit more about the shower? We tested it out this week and it is working property, good water temperature and pressure.

We apologize you didn't have the number from your travel agent that booked the property. We have followed up with them to be sure they send those to their clients in a timely fashion in the future.

Sarah, Owner, Winter Park Lodging Company
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UT
Reviewed June 26, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 26, 2013
Hello!

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review, I'm so happy that you enjoyed your stay at Zephyr 2419.

I have a little update for you on this property that I think you will love! As you mentioned, this home is larger than the majority of one bedrooms at the base of Winter Park Resort, and the owners have just added some new features to make even more use of the space. The living area now has a stylish new murphy bed as a pull down option for extra sleeping space, which leaves the lounge area to function purely as a cozy social space. They have also updated the kitchen with a new corner sink and uber cool bar top (made from locally milled beetle-kill pine).

We'd love to host another stay with you in the future, so just mention that you are a return guest so that we can add your 15% return guest discount to any future reservations.

Thanks again & best wishes,

Sarah Bradford,
Owner, Winter Park Lodging Company
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing