We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Average”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites Westminster
Ranked #16 of 19 Hotels in Westminster
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
482 reviews
116 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 306 helpful votes
“Average”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 24, 2014

For a Comfort Suites property, the mattresses were not that comfortable and the room itself was underwhelming (especially on points). I recommend that you book a stay at the Quality Inn Central, which is where I switched to the next day.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank honestrealreviews
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jess F, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites Westminster, responded to this review, April 28, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.

I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

Sincerely,

Jessica Foulsham
Marketing Director
Comfort Suites
3034295500
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

121 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    27
    31
    31
    17
    15
See reviews for
43
22
13
29
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
Level Contributor
101 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 10, 2014

I almost always stay at Choice Hotels, of which Comfort Suites is a part of. I travel almost weekly on business. When I arrived at this hotel, I requested an upgrade to a larger suite, which is customary for my status with Choice Hotels. They said I was booked into their largest suite. When I went to my room, I looked at the map of rooms posted on the door and realized I received the smallest suite they had to offer.

If you want a cup of coffee after the breakfast room is shut down, forget it. They don't brew coffee for guests downstairs. You have to go to your room and brew it in the rinky-dink brewer they provide.

If you need the internet to work at night, good luck! It took me 1/2 hour to finally get a signal tonight. I fought the connection all week long. It would continuously drift in and out.

I'm returning in a few weeks to this area. It would take an act of Congress to get me to stay here again. And, thank goodness I don't use the pool, it was shut down all week. They didn't bother to et me know before my arrival.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bob B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jess F, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites Westminster, responded to this review, April 15, 2014
Dear Bob,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.

I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

Sincerely,

Jessica Foulsham
Marketing Director
Comfort Suites
3034295500
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indian Hills, Colorado
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 28, 2014

We found the staff most helpful with arrangements for our Conference. The facility is updated and we are proud to bring our most distinguished guests here. We were able to use the meeting room for an evening session. This is our second year using this facility for this Spring Conference and we will be contacting them again next year!

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sandy Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jess F, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites Westminster, responded to this review, March 31, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Jessica Foulsham
Marketing Director
Comfort Suites
3034295500
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 25, 2014

I brought a dance group to Westminster Comfort Suites for a dance competition weekend. The staff made us feel very welcome and were flexible with our schedule. The dancers really enjoyed the pool and the complimentary breakfast. We will be staying there again in the future.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tinkdancer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jess F, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites Westminster, responded to this review, March 27, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We really enjoyed having you here and we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Jessica Foulsham
Marketing Director
Comfort Suites
3034295500
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Collins, Colorado
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 22, 2014

The staff was very friendly and the rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. The pool needs some TLC. They also only provide hand size towels for the pool which was disappointing, I asked at the front desk for some hoping to get bigger ones but was unsuccessful. Connecting to WI-FI was a daily challenge, most times it wouldn't let me. Breakfast was just ok. As long as your expectations aren't really high this would be a great hotel.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank boens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jess F, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites Westminster, responded to this review, March 24, 2014
Dear Trina,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Jessica Foulsham
Marketing Director
Comfort Suites
3034295500
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charles City, Iowa
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 6, 2014

home away from home, very clean, modern, friendly and affordable place to stay, safe with many places to visit close by and if you needed anything don't be afraid to ask Jennifer the GM who will take care of you who I understand has been there for over a decade which says allot for the place, big fancy nice place with a homey feel to it

Room Tip: there is no restaurant in the hotel but many acrossed the street with discount from hotel and I LOVE...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank wade h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jess F, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites Westminster, responded to this review, March 7, 2014
Dear Wade,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.


Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!


Sincerely,

Jessica Foulsham
Marketing Director
Comfort Suites
3034295500
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
California
Level Contributor
220 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 122 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 15, 2014

I booked ahead and was told the price, including two dogs, and when I arrived, in the middle of a blizzard, I got told that it was an extra $25 for the second dog. This was completely different from my phone reservation conversation, but in a blizzard, ad with the two dogs, I didn't have too much choice, did I? The room was fine, comfortable and clean, but nobody likes being ripped off.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sjgiants
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jess F, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites Westminster, responded to this review, February 17, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.

I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

Sincerely,

Jessica Foulsham
Marketing Director
Comfort Suites
3034295500
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Westminster
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver North/Westminster
0.1 mi away
Super 8 Westminster Denver North
0.3 mi away
Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Denver - Thornton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn Denver Northglenn
La Quinta Inn Denver Northglenn
#15 of 19 in Westminster
3.5 of 5 bubbles 237 reviews
0.3 mi away
Ramada Plaza Northglenn/Denver North
0.5 mi away
Cottonwood Suites Westminster
Cottonwood Suites Westminster
#17 of 19 in Westminster
3.0 of 5 bubbles 131 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites Westminster? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites Westminster

Property: Quality Inn & Suites Westminster
Address: 12085 Delaware St, Westminster, CO 80234-2123 (Formerly Comfort Suites Westminster)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Westminster
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 19 Hotels in Westminster
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites Westminster 2.5*
Number of rooms: 78
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Choice Hotels, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites Westminster reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Westminster Hotel Westminster
Westminster Comfort Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing