We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn Denver Westminster Mall
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (450)
Filter reviews
450 results
Traveler rating
153
155
71
41
30
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
153
155
71
41
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesroom was cleancontinental breakfasteasy accesshard boiled eggsnice breakfastroad noisenight staystaff was friendlythe breakfast areaking roomshopping and restaurantsgreat place to stayconvenient locationdenvermotellq
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
328 - 333 of 450 reviews
Reviewed September 11, 2013

hotel told Travelocity the hotel was close to airport and when I got to Denver it was an hour away and at 1200 midnite I had to get another room closer or pay 180.00 in shuttle fees. la Quinta said no refund because I didn't cancel in a timely manner so they charged my credit card. will never stay at LaQuinta or use Travelocity ever again. Tommie from texas.

Room Tip: stay anywhere but LaQuinta
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Tommie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2013

My partner and I stayed here 9/4 to 9/9. Nice hotel. Rooms are good size. No fridge in the room initially, but asking the front desk for one got us one the following day. Pool was nice. Staff was nice. Breakfast is nothing special, mainly cereal, toast/bagels, yogurt, fruit and make your own waffles. We'd stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Joe T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2013

We stayed at this location from Sept 6-8th. I was over all satisfied with the room. A few complaints are the tub and bath area are too small and no fridge or microwave in rooms unless you pay extra. We stayed two nights so a microwave would have been nice. I liked the free breakfast in the morning. I was glad the pool was still open. Free internet is always a plus. And the motel was quiet in my opinion. Couldn't hear a lot of noise unless door was open. One other complaint is our front door looked like some had tried to kick it in at one point. Other than that, pretty please with my stay and will most likely stay again

Room Tip: when booking online, I would call to ask for special accommodations if you might need them, ie.. non smoking rooms, fridge, mirco, lower level. It doesn't ask that on the online reservation
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Marjorie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Booked through trip advisor, and since it was a "third party" site we were assigned a smokers room without any prior knowledge. When we called to tell the front desk, they said this was because we used a third party site, and third party site users get the brunt of the rooms. Definitely never coming back.STAY AWAY!!!

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Codo4328
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews