We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Not one of the better LQs”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn Denver Northglenn
Ranked #14 of 19 Hotels in Westminster
Croydon, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
76 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Not one of the better LQs”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 1, 2013

This is a large LQ with external access, not good if its raining and no privacy. The room was OK but had a strange smell and the covers had small stains on them. Breakfast was poor, tiny room in the lobby. Staff were good though.

Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank USfan077
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

237 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    70
    72
    51
    25
    19
See reviews for
99
34
31
48
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
29 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 30, 2013

Stopped here unplanned during a snow storm with 2 dogs and it was a pleasant surprise. Nice big rooms, excellent areas outside for walking dogs, take out right across the driveway. Close to highway but peaceful. Would come again with pets.

Room Tip: Ground floor with private entrance perfect for pets.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ReviewerID62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deerfield, Kansas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 21, 2013

Had a nice stay at the La Quinta inn on I25 and 120th was a clean room and the heater worked great was a cold night the night we stayed there everything was in good working order parking was good pleanty of room. Front desk help was friendly and helpful. would stay there again

Room Tip: get there early in the day to get a ground room they seem to fill up fast also if you get a room on...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mike k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
El Mirage, Arizona
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 23, 2013

Nice Hotel, complimentary breakfast was okay, I thought the cereal was a little stale. We had a problem with a toliet that overflowed late at night, but the hotel was quick to respond, and moved us to another room - all done in less than 1/2 hour, plus they deducted $ on the room. The staff was excellent, the rooms were beautiful, bed very comfortable! Bathrooms very clean.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Veronica M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Westminster
0.2 mi away
Super 8 Westminster Denver North
0.2 mi away
Ramada Plaza Northglenn/Denver North
0.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver North/Westminster
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Denver - Thornton
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denver North
0.5 mi away
Extended Stay America - Denver - Westminster
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn Denver Northglenn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Denver Northglenn

Property: La Quinta Inn Denver Northglenn
Address: 345 West 120th Ave, Westminster, CO 80234
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Westminster
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 19 Hotels in Westminster
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Denver Northglenn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 131
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, LaQuinta, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your La Quinta Inn Denver Northglenn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Northglenn Hotel Westminster
La Quinta Westminster
Westminster La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing