We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“LOVE this hotel!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of La Quinta Inn Denver Northglenn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
La Quinta Inn Denver Northglenn
Ranked #12 of 19 Hotels in Westminster
Write a Review

233 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    70
    72
    50
    24
    17
See reviews for
96
33
31
48
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Deerfield, Kansas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 21, 2013

Had a nice stay at the La Quinta inn on I25 and 120th was a clean room and the heater worked great was a cold night the night we stayed there everything was in good working order parking was good pleanty of room. Front desk help was friendly and helpful. would stay there again

Room Tip: get there early in the day to get a ground room they seem to fill up fast also if you get a room on...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Mike k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
El Mirage, Arizona
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 23, 2013

Nice Hotel, complimentary breakfast was okay, I thought the cereal was a little stale. We had a problem with a toliet that overflowed late at night, but the hotel was quick to respond, and moved us to another room - all done in less than 1/2 hour, plus they deducted $ on the room. The staff was excellent, the rooms were beautiful, bed very comfortable! Bathrooms very clean.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Veronica M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OTTAWA
Level Contributor
55 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 18, 2013

Beside Highway I-25 right on 120 West but you cannot hear a thing from the highway.
Clean
excellent
neat
right in the middle of everything , including Broomfield.
Problems with Internet fixed immediately.
breakfast was ok
value for area was good

Room Tip: You wont need to say "away from I-25" as there is a large wall separating the traffic nois...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank John R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Medellin, Colombia
Level Contributor
76 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 29, 2012

This is a nice hotel to spend the night. It´s well located near highway I25, but quiet enough.
There is a Village Inn right outside.
Staff is helpful and very kind.
They offer a complimentary breakfast which is good.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ChipoChipolini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paonia, Colorado
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 18, 2012

This hotel was excellent on all points for our stay. Not only were the rooms very comfortable and clean, the area was perfect as we had several places we needed to navigate to during our stay and all were within 10 miles or less. The staff was great, the breakfast great. I would stay there again and recommend it to all my friends as well. They take pets as well and the area is great for a pet.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank kokeena2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Westminster
0.2 mi away
Super 8 Westminster Denver North
0.2 mi away
Ramada Plaza Northglenn/Denver North
0.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver North/Westminster
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Denver - Thornton
0.6 mi away
Cottonwood Suites Westminster
Cottonwood Suites Westminster
#17 of 19 in Westminster
3.0 of 5 bubbles 124 reviews
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denver North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn Denver Northglenn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Denver Northglenn

Property: La Quinta Inn Denver Northglenn
Address: 345 West 120th Ave, Westminster, CO 80234
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Westminster
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 19 Hotels in Westminster
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Denver Northglenn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 131
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, LaQuinta, Orbitz and Priceline so you can book your La Quinta Inn Denver Northglenn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Northglenn Hotel Westminster
La Quinta Westminster
Westminster La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing