We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Have a lot of fun here”
Review of Dave & Buster's

Dave & Buster's
Ranked #35 of 224 Restaurants in Westminster
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Have a lot of fun here”
Reviewed October 10, 2012

Nice food and a lot of fun here. Great variety of drinks, a typical place for a lot of fun. Nice decoration

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank corgan37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

80 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    26
    27
    15
    9
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Durango, Colorado
Level 6 Contributor
210 reviews
106 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
“Too Much Fun!”
Reviewed August 3, 2012

We ate lunch with our eight year old grandson and then proceeded to the game side of Dave & Buster's. Oh my! He had so much fun and so did we just watching him! This place really rocks for the young, young at heart and everything in between. It is sensory overload for sure but way fun. Enjoy when you go!!!

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank JM0723
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent!”
Reviewed July 21, 2012

We love Dave and Busters no matter what city we are in. It's a giant adult playground, and if you take your players card and register it on their website they also give you a coupon for $20 free game play (no purchase required)!

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank CharshleysTravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Illinois
Level 6 Contributor
170 reviews
83 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
“Nice spot for some fun on the town”
Reviewed July 18, 2012

Attended a conference where the final night we all went to Dave & Buster's. Had a good time. Lots of racing games and first person shooter. Some ski-ball, some basketball. All and all a good carnival atmosphere with food and alcohol.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank dschick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Good food, attentive staff”
Reviewed June 29, 2012

Food really good, much better than I remember D&B having. We had a large party, wait staff & bar staff all very helpful & fast, food & drinks out quickly. Everyone had a good time. Place was very clean.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank HJ44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dave & Buster's also viewed

 

Been to Dave & Buster's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing